Season Fixture : Pine Hills Pythons  (Division 4 - 2017)

RND DATE TIME VENUE/COURT     OPPOSITION    

Normal Season

1 29/05/17 (Mon) 19:30 O'Callaghan Park 1   North Star Nebula 3     View
2 26/05/17 (Fri) 18:45 James Drysdale Reserve F2 3       Virginia Vikings View
3 21/04/17 (Fri) 20:30 James Drysdale Reserve F2 3       Mitchelton Mudcrabs View
4 28/04/17 (Fri) 18:45 James Drysdale Reserve F1 2       The Lakes Over 35's View
5 05/05/17 (Fri) 18:45 Uni of Qld Field 5   UQFC Fifths 2     View
6 12/05/17 (Fri) 20:30 Teralba Park 3   Mitchelton Mayhem 2     View
7 19/06/17 (Mon) 20:30 James Drysdale Reserve F2 1       Bardon Latrobe IV View
8 02/06/17 (Fri) 20:30 Teralba Park 3   Mitchelton Devils View
9 09/06/17 (Fri) 18:45 James Drysdale Reserve F2 3       Toowong Koels View
10 21/08/17 (Mon) 19:45 James Drysdale Reserve F2 6       North Star Nebula View
11 23/06/17 (Fri) 18:45 Albert Bishop Park Field 2   Virginia Vikings 1     View
12 14/07/17 (Fri) 18:45 James Drysdale Reserve F1 3       Mitchelton Mudcrabs View
13 21/07/17 (Fri) 20:30 Kinsellas Fields No. 2   The Lakes Over 35's 2     View
14 28/07/17 (Fri) 20:30 James Drysdale Reserve F2 1       UQFC Fifths View
15 04/08/17 (Fri) 18:45 James Drysdale Reserve F1 1       Mitchelton Mayhem View
16 11/08/17 (Fri) 19:30 Bowman Park   Bardon Latrobe IV 3     View
17 18/08/17 (Fri) 18:45 James Drysdale Reserve F1 3       Mitchelton Devils View
18 25/08/17 (Fri) 18:45 Dunmore Park   Toowong Koels View

Finals

1 01/09/17 (Fri)
(Semi Final 2)
20:30 Teralba Park 3   Bardon Latrobe IV 2     View
2 08/09/17 (Fri)
(Preliminary)
19:30 James Drysdale Reserve F2 4       UQFC Fifths View
3 15/09/17 (Fri)
(Grand Final)
20:30 South Pine Sporting Complex Field 3   Bardon Latrobe IV 6     View