Season Fixture : West End Kurilpa  (Over 30s Women's - 2016)

RND DATE TIME VENUE/COURT     OPPOSITION    

Normal Season

1 13/03/16 (Sun) 15:00 Albert Bishop Park Field 1   Virginia Utd 3     View
2 20/03/16 (Sun) 11:00 Davies Park 3       Mitchelton Yellow View
3 08/04/16 (Fri) BYE BYE        
4 15/04/16 (Fri) 18:45 Teralba Park 3   Mitchelton Green 1     View
5 24/04/16 (Sun) 15:00 Davies Park 6       Brighton II View
6 18/05/16 (Wed) 19:15 Teralba Park 3 3       Virginia Utd View
7 06/05/16 (Fri) 18:45 Teralba Park 1   Mitchelton Yellow 4     View
8 13/05/16 (Fri) BYE BYE        
9 22/05/16 (Sun) 13:00 Davies Park   Mitchelton Green View
10 27/05/16 (Fri) 20:30 Wakefield Park 10    Brighton II View
11 05/06/16 (Sun) 15:00 Albert Bishop Park Field 1   Virginia Utd 4     View
12 12/06/16 (Sun) 11:00 Davies Park 3       Mitchelton Yellow View
13 17/06/16 (Fri) BYE BYE        
14 24/06/16 (Fri) 18:45 Teralba Park 3   Mitchelton Green 2     View
15 17/07/16 (Sun) 10:00 Davies Park 5       Brighton II View
16 24/07/16 (Sun) 13:00 Davies Park 3       Virginia Utd View
17 31/07/16 (Sun) 15:00 Teralba Park 3   Mitchelton Yellow 1     View
18 05/08/16 (Fri) BYE BYE        
19 21/08/16 (Sun) 11:00 Davies Park 1       Mitchelton Green View
20 26/08/16 (Fri) 20:30 Wakefield Park   Brighton II 2     View

Finals

1 02/09/16 (Fri)
(Semi Final 2)
18:45 Teralba Park 2   Mitchelton Green 2     View
2 09/09/16 (Fri)
(Preliminary)
19:15 Teralba Park 3 3       Virginia Utd View
3 16/09/16 (Fri)
(Grand Final)
19:00 South Pine Sporting Complex field 4   Mitchelton Green 3     View