Season Fixture :

RND DATE TIME VENUE/COURT     OPPOSITION    

Normal Season

1 09/09/16 (Fri) 18:20 Lambert Park - Field 2 2       View
2 16/09/16 (Fri) 18:45 Lambert Park - Field 2 10    1     View
3 23/09/16 (Fri) 18:20 Lambert Park - Field 3 10       View
4 30/09/16 (Fri) 18:15 Lambert Park - Field 4 2       View
5 07/10/16 (Fri) 18:10 Lambert Park - Field 1 7       View
6 14/10/16 (Fri) 18:20 Lambert Park - Field 3 8       View
7 21/10/16 (Fri) 18:20 Lambert Park - Field 1 12    2     View
8 28/10/16 (Fri) 18:20 Lambert Park - Field 2 4       View
9 04/11/16 (Fri) 18:55 Lambert Park - Field 2   2     View
10 11/11/16 (Fri) 18:10 Lambert Park - Field 3 9       View
11 18/11/16 (Fri) 18:20 Lambert Park - Field 4 3       View
12 25/11/16 (Fri) 18:10 Lambert Park - Field 1 11       View
13 02/12/16 (Fri) 18:10 Lambert Park - Field 3 9       View
14 09/12/16 (Fri) 23:45 Lambert Park - Field 3   3     View

Finals

1 16/12/16 (Fri)
(Semi Final 2)
18:05 Lambert Park - Field 1       View