Season Fixture :

Rotate device to view more data.

RND DATE TIME VENUE/COURT     OPPOSITION    

Normal Season

1 03/11/18 (Sat) 12:30 Noosa Crt 2       View
2 10/11/18 (Sat) BYE BYE        
3 17/11/18 (Sat) 11:40 Noosa Crt 1       View
4 24/11/18 (Sat) 11:40 Noosa Crt 1       View
5 01/12/18 (Sat) 10:50 Noosa Crt 2       View
6 08/12/18 (Sat) 11:40 Noosa Crt 1       View
7 09/02/19 (Sat) 10:50 Noosa Crt 1       View
8 16/02/19 (Sat) 10:50 Noosa Crt 1       View
9 23/02/19 (Sat) 12:30 Noosa Crt 1       View
10 02/03/19 (Sat) 10:50 Noosa Crt 2       View
11 09/03/19 (Sat) 10:50 Good Shepherd       View
12 16/03/19 (Sat) 10:50 Noosa Crt 1       View

Finals

1 23/03/19 (Sat)
(Semi Final 2)
10:50 Noosa Crt 1       View
2 30/03/19 (Sat)
(3/4 Playoff)
10:00 Noosa Crt 2       View

Create A Team App Account.

Stack Team App is a platform that allows teams and social groups to improve communication by creating their own smartphone app.

Create A Team/Club