Season Fixture :

Rotate device to view more data.

RND DATE TIME VENUE/COURT     OPPOSITION    

Normal Season

1 03/11/18 (Sat) 10:50 Noosa Crt 2       View
2 10/11/18 (Sat) 10:00 Noosa Crt 2       View
3 17/11/18 (Sat) 09:10 Noosa Crt 1       View
4 24/11/18 (Sat) 09:10 Good Shepherd       View
5 01/12/18 (Sat) 09:10 Noosa Crt 1       View
6 08/12/18 (Sat) 09:10 Good Shepherd       View
7 09/02/19 (Sat) 09:10 Good Shepherd       View
8 16/02/19 (Sat) 10:00 Good Shepherd       View
9 23/02/19 (Sat) 10:50 Noosa Crt 2       View
10 02/03/19 (Sat) 10:00 Good Shepherd       View
11 09/03/19 (Sat) 09:10 Good Shepherd       View
12 16/03/19 (Sat) 10:00 Good Shepherd       View

Finals

1 23/03/19 (Sat)
(Semi Final 1)
09:10 Noosa Crt 1       View
2 30/03/19 (Sat)
(3/4 Playoff)
11:00 Noosa Crt 2       View

Sell Tickets.

Run your Event.

Sell tickets, QR Code + add to wallet functionality, track attendance, receive weekly settlements - all with GameDay Events & Ticketing!

A laptop and smart phone displaying the GameDay Events app.