Season Fixture :

Rotate device to view more data.

RND DATE TIME VENUE/COURT     OPPOSITION    

Normal Season

1 02/11/18 (Fri) 18:30 Noosa Crt 2       View
2 09/11/18 (Fri) 19:20 Noosa Crt 2       View
3 16/11/18 (Fri) 17:40 Noosa Crt 1       View
4 23/11/18 (Fri) 18:30 Noosa Crt 1       View
5 30/11/18 (Fri) BYE BYE        
6 07/12/18 (Fri) 17:40 Noosa Crt 2       View
7 08/02/19 (Fri) 17:40 Noosa Crt 2       View
8 15/02/19 (Fri) 17:40 Noosa Crt 2       View
9 22/02/19 (Fri) 17:40 Noosa Crt 2       View
10 01/03/19 (Fri) 18:30 Noosa Crt 1       View
11 08/03/19 (Fri) 18:30 Noosa Crt 1       View
12 15/03/19 (Fri) 18:30 Noosa Crt 1       View

Finals

1 23/03/19 (Sat)
(Semi Final 1)
17:40 Noosa Crt 2       View
2 29/03/19 (Fri)
(Grand Final)
18:00 Noosa Crt 1       View

Create A Team App Account.

Stack Team App is a platform that allows teams and social groups to improve communication by creating their own smartphone app.

Create A Team/Club