Season Fixture :

Rotate device to view more data.

RND DATE TIME VENUE/COURT     OPPOSITION    

Normal Season

1 02/11/18 (Fri) 16:50 Noosa Crt 1       View
2 09/11/18 (Fri) 16:50 Noosa Crt 2       View
3 16/11/18 (Fri) 17:40 Noosa Crt 2       View
4 23/11/18 (Fri) 16:50 Noosa Crt 2       View
5 30/11/18 (Fri) 18:30 Good Shepherd       View
6 07/12/18 (Fri) 18:30 Good Shepherd       View
7 08/02/19 (Fri) 17:40 Good Shepherd       View
8 15/02/19 (Fri) 17:40 Good Shepherd       View
9 22/02/19 (Fri) 16:50 Noosa Crt 1       View
10 01/03/19 (Fri) 18:30 Good Shepherd       View
11 08/03/19 (Fri) 17:40 Good Shepherd       View
12 15/03/19 (Fri) 16:50 Noosa Crt 1       View

Finals

1 22/03/19 (Fri)
(Semi Final)
16:50 Noosa Crt 1       View
2 29/03/19 (Fri)
(Grand Final)
17:00 Noosa Crt 1       View

Turn your favourite sports memories into

A FREE NFT!

Use code: GAMEDAY

GameDay Splash Screen