Season Fixture : Curtin University FC  (NPLW WA )

RND DATE TIME VENUE/COURT     OPPOSITION    

Normal Season

1 03/04/22 (Sun) 15:00 Hilton Park   Fremantle City FC 2     View
2 08/04/22 (Fri) 20:00 Edinburgh Oval A 1       Perth RedStar FC View
3 18/04/22 (Mon) 13:00 Dorrien Gardens   Perth SC 2     View
4 31/12/22 (Sat) 01:00 Football West - Postponed     Murdoch University Melville FC   View
5 01/05/22 (Sun) 15:00 Grindleford Reserve 1   Balcatta Etna FC 4     View
6 31/12/22 (Sat) 01:00 Postponed     Hyundai NTC Women   View
7 15/05/22 (Sun) 15:45 Rosalie Park East 1   Subiaco AFC. 4     View
8 20/05/22 (Fri) 20:00 Edinburgh Oval A 2       Fremantle City FC View
9 28/05/22 (Sat) 17:00 RedStar Arena A   Perth RedStar FC 7     View
10 03/06/22 (Fri) 18:30 Edinburgh Oval A   Perth SC View
11 10/06/22 (Fri) 19:30 Besteam Stadium at Murdoch Uni (Synthetic A)   Murdoch University Melville FC 5     View
12 17/06/22 (Fri) 20:00 Edinburgh Oval A   Balcatta Etna FC View
13 24/06/22 (Fri) 20:00 E&D Litis Stadium   Hyundai NTC Women 7     View
14 01/07/22 (Fri) 20:00 Edinburgh Oval A     Subiaco AFC.   View
15 10/07/22 (Sun) 15:00 Hilton Park     Fremantle City FC   View
16 15/07/22 (Fri) 20:00 Edinburgh Oval A     Perth RedStar FC   View
17 30/07/22 (Sat) 15:00 Dorrien Gardens     Perth SC   View
18 05/08/22 (Fri) 20:00 Edinburgh Oval A     Murdoch University Melville FC   View
19 14/08/22 (Sun) 15:00 Grindleford Reserve 1     Balcatta Etna FC   View
20 19/08/22 (Fri) 20:00 Edinburgh Oval A     Hyundai NTC Women   View
21 28/08/22 (Sun) 15:45 Rosalie Park East 1     Subiaco AFC.   View