Season Fixture : Hyundai NTC Women  (NPLW WA )

Rotate device to view more data.

RND DATE TIME VENUE/COURT     OPPOSITION    

Normal Season

1 02/04/22 (Sat) 17:00 RedStar Arena A   Perth RedStar FC 5     View
2 08/04/22 (Fri) 20:00 E&D Litis Stadium 3       Perth SC View
3 15/04/22 (Fri) 20:00 E&D Litis Stadium 1       Murdoch University Melville FC View
4 18/05/22 (Wed) 19:30 E&D Litis Stadium   Balcatta Etna FC View
5 01/05/22 (Sun) 15:45 Rosalie Park East 1   Subiaco AFC. 2     View
6 22/07/22 (Fri) 19:00 Edinburgh Oval A   Curtin University FC 2     View
7 13/05/22 (Fri) 19:00 E&D Litis Stadium 2       Fremantle City FC View
8 22/05/22 (Sun) 15:00 E&D Litis Stadium 1       Perth RedStar FC View
9 28/05/22 (Sat) 15:00 Dorrien Gardens   Perth SC 1     View
10 03/06/22 (Fri) 19:30 Besteam Stadium at Murdoch Uni (Synthetic A)   Murdoch University Melville FC 1     View
11 12/06/22 (Sun) 15:00 Grindleford Reserve 1   Balcatta Etna FC 3     View
12 19/06/22 (Sun) 15:00 E&D Litis Stadium 2       Subiaco AFC. View
13 24/06/22 (Fri) 20:00 E&D Litis Stadium 7       Curtin University FC View
14 03/07/22 (Sun) 15:00 Hilton Park A   Fremantle City FC 1     View
15 10/07/22 (Sun) 15:00 RedStar Arena A   Perth RedStar FC 3     View
16 17/07/22 (Sun) 15:00 E&D Litis Stadium 1       Perth SC View
17 29/07/22 (Fri) 19:30 Besteam Stadium at Murdoch Uni (Synthetic A)   Murdoch University Melville FC 2     View
18 07/08/22 (Sun) 15:00 E&D Litis Stadium 3       Balcatta Etna FC View
19 14/08/22 (Sun) 15:45 Rosalie Park East 1   Subiaco AFC. 4     View
20 19/08/22 (Fri) 19:00 Edinburgh Oval A   Curtin University FC 1     View
21 28/08/22 (Sun) 15:00 E&D Litis Stadium 1       Fremantle City FC View

Finals

1 02/09/22 (Fri)
(Semi Final 2)
20:00 Wauhop Park   Fremantle City FC View
2 07/09/22 (Wed)
(Preliminary)
20:00 E&D Litis Stadium   Perth SC 1     View
3 10/09/22 (Sat)
(Grand Final)
16:45 Dorrien Gardens     Perth RedStar FC   View

Create A Team App Account.

Stack Team App is a platform that allows teams and social groups to improve communication by creating their own smartphone app.

Create A Team/Club