Season Fixture : Fremantle City FC  (NPLW WA )

RND DATE TIME VENUE/COURT     OPPOSITION    

Normal Season

1 03/04/22 (Sun) 15:00 Hilton Park 2       Curtin University FC View
2 10/04/22 (Sun) 15:45 Rosalie Park East 1   Subiaco AFC. 1     View
3 16/04/22 (Sat) 17:00 RedStar Arena A   Perth RedStar FC 3     View
4 24/04/22 (Sun) 15:00 Hilton Park   Perth SC View
5 29/04/22 (Fri) 19:30 Besteam Stadium at Murdoch Uni (Synthetic A)   Murdoch University Melville FC 1     View
6 22/06/22 (Wed) 19:30 Wauhop Park 1       Balcatta Etna FC View
7 13/05/22 (Fri) 19:00 E&D Litis Stadium   Hyundai NTC Women 2     View
8 20/05/22 (Fri) 20:00 Edinburgh Oval A   Curtin University FC 2     View
9 27/05/22 (Fri) 19:30 Wauhop Park 4       Subiaco AFC. View
10 05/06/22 (Sun) 15:00 Hilton Park 1       Perth RedStar FC View
11 12/06/22 (Sun) 15:00 Dorrien Gardens   Perth SC 3     View
12 19/06/22 (Sun) 13:00 Hilton Park 3       Murdoch University Melville FC View
13 26/06/22 (Sun) 15:00 Grindleford Reserve 1   Balcatta Etna FC 1     View
14 03/07/22 (Sun) 15:00 Hilton Park     Hyundai NTC Women   View
15 10/07/22 (Sun) 15:00 Hilton Park     Curtin University FC   View
16 17/07/22 (Sun) 15:45 Rosalie Park East 1     Subiaco AFC.   View
17 31/07/22 (Sun) 15:00 RedStar Arena A     Perth RedStar FC   View
18 07/08/22 (Sun) 13:00 Hilton Park     Perth SC   View
19 13/08/22 (Sat) 17:00 Besteam Stadium at Murdoch Uni (Synthetic A)     Murdoch University Melville FC   View
20 21/08/22 (Sun) 13:00 Hilton Park     Balcatta Etna FC   View
21 28/08/22 (Sun) 15:00 E&D Litis Stadium     Hyundai NTC Women   View