Season Fixture : Fremantle City Football Club  (U23 - NPLW WA)

Rotate device to view more data.

RND DATE TIME VENUE/COURT     OPPOSITION    

Normal Season

1 05/07/20 (Sun) 11:00 Dorrien Gardens   Perth Soccer Club View
2 12/07/20 (Sun) 13:00 Wauhop Park 6       Curtin University Football Club View
3 19/07/20 (Sun) 13:00 Kingsway Reserve   Northern Redbacks Womens Soccer Club 2     View
4 26/07/20 (Sun) 13:00 Wauhop Park 2       Hyundai NTC Women View
5 02/08/20 (Sun) 13:00 Rosalie Park East 1   Subiaco AFC 2     View
6 26/08/20 (Wed) 19:30 Besteam Stadium at Murdoch Uni (Synthetic A)   Balcatta Football Club View
7 16/08/20 (Sun) 14:00 Besteam Stadium at Murdoch Uni (Synthetic A) 2       Murdoch University Melville Football Club View
8 23/08/20 (Sun) 13:00 Hilton Park A 3       Perth Soccer Club View
9 30/08/20 (Sun) 10:30 Celebration Park A   Hyundai NTC Women View
10 06/09/20 (Sun) 13:00 Wauhop Park 2       Northern Redbacks Womens Soccer Club View
11 12/09/20 (Sat) 13:00 Edinburgh Oval A   Curtin University Football Club View
12 20/09/20 (Sun) 13:00 Wauhop Park 6       Subiaco AFC View
13 27/09/20 (Sun) 13:00 Wauhop Park 4       Balcatta Football Club View
14 04/10/20 (Sun) 13:00 Wauhop Park   Murdoch University Melville Football Club 1     View

Turn your favourite sports memories into

A FREE NFT!

Use code: GAMEDAY

GameDay Splash Screen