Season Fixture : Bayswater City SC  (NPLM WA)

RND DATE TIME VENUE/COURT     OPPOSITION    

Normal Season

1 10/05/22 (Tue) 19:00 Crazy Domains Stadium at Hartfield Park - 1   Perth Glory 2     View
2 26/03/22 (Sat) 15:00 Frank Drago Reserve A 2       Perth RedStar FC View
3 02/04/22 (Sat) 15:00 Dalmatinac Park   Cockburn City SC 1     View
4 09/04/22 (Sat) 15:00 Frank Drago Reserve A 2       Gwelup Croatia SC View
5 16/04/22 (Sat) 15:00 Percy Doyle Reserve A   Sorrento FC 1     View
6 30/04/22 (Sat) 15:00 Inglewood Stadium   Inglewood United SC 1     View
7 07/05/22 (Sat) 15:00 Frank Drago Reserve A 6       Floreat Athena FC View
8 14/05/22 (Sat) 15:00 Macedonia Park A   Stirling Macedonia FC 1     View
9 21/05/22 (Sat) 15:00 Frank Drago Reserve A 1       Armadale SC View
10 28/05/22 (Sat) 17:00 Dorrien Gardens   Perth SC 1     View
11 04/06/22 (Sat) 15:00 Grindleford Reserve 1   Balcatta Etna FC View
12 11/06/22 (Sat) 15:00 Frank Drago Reserve A 4       Perth Glory View
13 18/06/22 (Sat) 15:00 RedStar Arena A   Perth RedStar FC 4     View
14 25/06/22 (Sat) 15:00 Frank Drago Reserve A     Cockburn City SC   View
15 02/07/22 (Sat) 15:00 Croatian Sporting Complex A     Gwelup Croatia SC   View
16 09/07/22 (Sat) 15:00 Frank Drago Reserve A     Sorrento FC   View
17 16/07/22 (Sat) 15:00 Frank Drago Reserve A     Inglewood United SC   View
18 30/07/22 (Sat) 15:00 E&D Litis Stadium     Floreat Athena FC   View
19 06/08/22 (Sat) 15:00 Frank Drago Reserve A     Stirling Macedonia FC   View
20 13/08/22 (Sat) 15:00 Alfred Skeet Reserve A     Armadale SC   View
21 20/08/22 (Sat) 15:00 Frank Drago Reserve A     Perth SC   View
22 27/08/22 (Sat) 15:00 Frank Drago Reserve A     Balcatta Etna FC   View