Season Fixture : Stirling Macedonia FC  (NPLM WA)

RND DATE TIME VENUE/COURT     OPPOSITION    

Normal Season

1 19/03/22 (Sat) 15:00 Alfred Skeet Reserve A   Armadale SC 1     View
2 26/03/22 (Sat) 17:00 Macedonia Park A 1       Perth SC View
3 25/05/22 (Wed) 19:00 Macedonia Park (Main Pitch)   Balcatta Etna FC 1     View
4 09/04/22 (Sat) 15:00 Macedonia Park A   Perth Glory View
5 16/04/22 (Sat) 15:00 RedStar Arena A   Perth RedStar FC 3     View
6 05/07/22 (Tue) 19:30 Macedonia Park (Main Pitch)     Cockburn City SC   View
7 08/05/22 (Sun) 15:00 Croatian Sporting Complex A   Gwelup Croatia SC View
8 14/05/22 (Sat) 15:00 Macedonia Park A 1       Bayswater City SC View
9 21/05/22 (Sat) 15:00 Inglewood Stadium   Inglewood United SC 1     View
10 28/05/22 (Sat) 17:00 Macedonia Park A   Floreat Athena FC View
11 04/06/22 (Sat) 15:00 Percy Doyle Reserve A   Sorrento FC 1     View
12 11/06/22 (Sat) 15:00 Macedonia Park A   Armadale SC View
13 18/06/22 (Sat) 17:00 Dorrien Gardens   Perth SC 3     View
14 25/06/22 (Sat) 17:00 Macedonia Park A   Balcatta Etna FC View
15 01/07/22 (Fri) 19:30 Crazy Domains Stadium at Hartfield Park - 1     Perth Glory   View
16 09/07/22 (Sat) 15:00 Macedonia Park A     Perth RedStar FC   View
17 16/07/22 (Sat) 15:00 Dalmatinac Park     Cockburn City SC   View
18 30/07/22 (Sat) 15:00 Macedonia Park A     Gwelup Croatia SC   View
19 06/08/22 (Sat) 15:00 Frank Drago Reserve A     Bayswater City SC   View
20 13/08/22 (Sat) 15:00 Macedonia Park A     Inglewood United SC   View
21 20/08/22 (Sat) 15:00 E&D Litis Stadium     Floreat Athena FC   View
22 27/08/22 (Sat) 15:00 Macedonia Park A     Sorrento FC   View