Season Fixture : Adelaide University  (Women's NPL SA 2020 Reserves)

RND DATE TIME VENUE/COURT     OPPOSITION    

Normal Season

1 09/03/20 (Mon) 19:30 Underdown Park   Salisbury Inter View
2 15/03/20 (Sun) 15:00 University Ovals 8       Fulham United View
3 28/06/20 (Sun) 15:00 Adelaide City Park   Adelaide City 1     View
4 05/07/20 (Sun) 13:30 Park 27B   West Adelaide 1     View
5 12/07/20 (Sun) 15:00 University Ovals 3       Adelaide Comets View
6 19/07/20 (Sun) 15:00 University Ovals 3       Metro United WFC View
7 26/07/20 (Sun) 12:30 VALO Football Centre   Football SA NTC 1     View
8 02/08/20 (Sun) 15:00 University Ovals 2       Salisbury Inter View
9 09/08/20 (Sun) 15:00 Collins Reserve   Fulham United 2     View
10 16/08/20 (Sun) 15:00 University Ovals 3       Adelaide City View
11 23/08/20 (Sun) 15:00 West Beach University Playing Fields 4       West Adelaide View
12 30/08/20 (Sun) 15:00 Ellis Park   Adelaide Comets 4     View
13 06/09/20 (Sun) 13:30 Lindblom Park   Metro United WFC 7     View
14 13/09/20 (Sun) 12:30 VALO Football Centre - Pitch 2 2       Football SA NTC View