Season Fixture : Alamein FC  (U15 - NPL VIC Girls)

Rotate device to view more data.

RND DATE TIME VENUE/COURT     OPPOSITION    

Normal Season

1 18/02/24 (Sun) 09:15 Veneto Club - David Barro Stadium (S) - (NPL)   FC Bulleen Lions 4     View
2 24/02/24 (Sat) 13:30 Keilor Park Recreation Reserve - Pitch 4 (S)   Calder United SC 4     View
3 02/03/24 (Sat) 10:15 Albert Park - Field 19   South Melbourne FC 3     View
4 27/04/24 (Sat) 13:30 Olympic Village - Pitch 2     Heidelberg United FC   View
5 17/03/24 (Sun) 11:00 St Kevins College- Tooronga Fields Sports Centre - Pitch 3     Southern United FC   View
6 23/03/24 (Sat) 14:00 Kingston Heath Soccer Complex - Pitch 2 (S)     Bentleigh Greens SC   View
7 30/03/24 (Sat) 11:30 Wembley Park - (NPL)     Box Hill United FC   View
8 06/04/24 (Sat) 13:30 Home of the Matildas - Main Pitch     NTC U14   View
9 14/04/24 (Sun) 12:00 Dorothy Laver West Reserve - (NPL)     Geelong Galaxy FC   View
10 21/04/24 (Sun) 10:15 Dorothy Laver West Reserve - (NPL)     FC Bulleen Lions   View
11 05/05/24 (Sun) 10:15 Dorothy Laver West Reserve - (NPL)     Calder United SC   View
12 12/05/24 (Sun) 10:15 Dorothy Laver West Reserve - (NPL)     South Melbourne FC   View
13 19/05/24 (Sun) 10:15 Dorothy Laver West Reserve - (NPL)     Heidelberg United FC   View
14 25/05/24 (Sat) 14:00 Selandra Recreation Reserve - Pitch 2     Southern United FC   View
15 02/06/24 (Sun) 10:15 Dorothy Laver West Reserve - (NPL)     Bentleigh Greens SC   View
16 09/06/24 (Sun) 10:15 Dorothy Laver West Reserve - (NPL)     Box Hill United FC   View
17 16/06/24 (Sun) 10:15 Dorothy Laver West Reserve - (NPL)     NTC U14   View
18 22/06/24 (Sat) 14:00 Hume Reserve - Pitch 1     Geelong Galaxy FC   View
19 30/06/24 (Sun) 11:15 Veneto Club - David Barro Stadium (S) - (NPL)     FC Bulleen Lions   View
20 07/07/24 (Sun) 10:15 Dorothy Laver West Reserve - (NPL)     Calder United SC   View
21 14/07/24 (Sun) 10:15 Dorothy Laver West Reserve - (NPL)     South Melbourne FC   View
22 20/07/24 (Sat) 13:30 Olympic Village - Pitch 2     Heidelberg United FC   View
23 28/07/24 (Sun) 10:15 Dorothy Laver West Reserve - (NPL)     Southern United FC   View
24 10/08/24 (Sat) 14:00 Kingston Heath Soccer Complex - Pitch 2 (S)     Bentleigh Greens SC   View
25 18/08/24 (Sun) 10:15 Dorothy Laver West Reserve - (NPL)     Box Hill United FC   View
26 24/08/24 (Sat) 13:30 Home of the Matildas - Main Pitch     NTC U14   View
27 01/09/24 (Sun) 12:00 Dorothy Laver West Reserve - (NPL)     Geelong Galaxy FC   View

Sell Tickets.

Run your Event.

Sell tickets, QR Code + add to wallet functionality, track attendance, receive weekly settlements - all with GameDay Events & Ticketing!

A laptop and smart phone displaying the GameDay Events app.