Season Fixture : Oakleigh Cannons FC  (U15 - JBNPL 2)

Rotate device to view more data.

RND DATE TIME VENUE/COURT     OPPOSITION    

Normal Season

1 30/04/23 (Sun) 13:30 Jack Edwards Reserve - Pitch 2 (S) 2       Eltham Redbacks FC View
2 07/05/23 (Sun) 11:15 Hosken Reserve - South (Pitch 1) - (NPL)   Pascoe Vale FC View
3 14/05/23 (Sun) 11:30 Pettys Reserve - Pitch 1 (NPL)   Manningham United FC - JBNPL U15 1     View
4 21/05/23 (Sun) 15:45 Jack Edwards Reserve - Pitch 2 (S)   South Melbourne FC View
5 28/05/23 (Sun) 11:30 Jack Thomas Reserve - Pitch 1 - (NPL)   Berwick City U15 JBNPL 7     View
6 04/06/23 (Sun) 16:30 Jack Edwards Reserve - Pitch 2 (S) 1       Avondale FC View
7 11/06/23 (Sun) 10:00 Green Gully Reserve - Pitch 2   Green Gully SC 5     View
8 18/06/23 (Sun) 15:00 Jack Edwards Reserve - Pitch 2 (S) 1       Box Hill United FC View
9 24/06/23 (Sat) 11:30 City Vista Pavilion & Sports Field - Pitch 4 (S)   Caroline Springs George Cross FC 3     View
10 25/06/23 (Sun) 12:15 Jack Edwards Reserve - Pitch 2 (S) 1       Murray United FC View
11 02/07/23 (Sun) 11:30 Frank Holohan Soccer Complex - Pitch 1 - (NPL)   Dandenong City SC 1     View
12 09/07/23 (Sun) 11:30 Eltham North Reserve - Pitch 1 (S) - (NPL)   Eltham Redbacks FC View
13 16/07/23 (Sun) 15:45 Jack Edwards Reserve - Pitch 2 (S)   Pascoe Vale FC View
14 23/07/23 (Sun) 15:30 Jack Edwards Reserve - Pitch 2 (S)   Manningham United FC - JBNPL U15 View
15 30/07/23 (Sun) 11:30 Princes Park Caulfield - Pitch 2   South Melbourne FC 2     View
16 06/08/23 (Sun) 14:30 Jack Edwards Reserve - Pitch 2 (S)   Berwick City U15 JBNPL View
17 13/08/23 (Sun) 09:30 East Keilor Leisure Centre - Pitch 1 (S)   Avondale FC 3     View
18 20/08/23 (Sun) 10:30 Jack Edwards Reserve - Pitch 2 (S)   Green Gully SC View
19 27/08/23 (Sun) 11:15 Wembley Park - (NPL)   Box Hill United FC 2     View
20 03/09/23 (Sun) 16:45 Jack Edwards Reserve - Pitch 2 (S) 1       Caroline Springs George Cross FC View
21 10/09/23 (Sun) 11:30 La Trobe University (Albury-Wodonga) - Pitch 1   Murray United FC 2     View
22 17/09/23 (Sun) 11:45 Jack Edwards Reserve - Pitch 2 (S) 3       Dandenong City SC View

Sell Tickets.

Run your Event.

Sell tickets, QR Code + add to wallet functionality, track attendance, receive weekly settlements - all with GameDay Events & Ticketing!

A laptop and smart phone displaying the GameDay Events app.