Season Fixture : South Melbourne FC  (U13 - PS4 NPL East VIC Boys)

Rotate device to view more data.

RND DATE TIME VENUE/COURT     OPPOSITION    

Normal Season

1 05/03/17 (Sun) 10:00 Kingston Heath Soccer Complex - Pitch 3 (S)   Bentleigh Greens SC 1     View
2 11/03/17 (Sat) 12:30 JL Murphy Reserve - SS Anderson Oval - Pitch 2 10    Port Melbourne Sharks SC View
3 19/03/17 (Sun) 11:20 Kevin Bartlett Reserve - Bastow 2   Richmond SC 1     View
4 25/03/17 (Sat) 11:30 La Trobe University (Albury-Wodonga) - Pitch 3 16    Murray United FC View
5 02/04/17 (Sun) 10:15 Wembley Park - (NPL)   Box Hill United FC 3     View
6 09/04/17 (Sun) 09:30 Princes Park Caulfield - Pitch 2 3       FC Bulleen Lions View
7 23/04/17 (Sun) 09:00 Gardiners Creek Reserve - Pitch 1 - (NPL)   Eastern Lions SC 5     View
8 30/04/17 (Sun) 10:45 Princes Park Caulfield - Pitch 2 7       Nunawading City FC View
9 06/05/17 (Sat) 11:20 Jack Edwards Reserve - Pitch 2 (S)   Oakleigh Cannons FC 2     View
10 14/05/17 (Sun) 10:45 Princes Park Caulfield - Pitch 2 5       Dandenong City SC View
11 21/05/17 (Sun) 10:45 Princes Park Caulfield - Pitch 2 7       Heidelberg United FC View
12 28/05/17 (Sun) 10:45 Princes Park Caulfield - Pitch 2 3       Northcote City FC View
13 04/06/17 (Sun) 10:15 The Grange Reserve - (NPL)   Kingston City FC 4     View
14 11/06/17 (Sun) 10:45 Princes Park Caulfield - Pitch 2     BYE   View
15 18/06/17 (Sun) 10:30 George Andrews Reserve - Pitch 2   Dandenong Thunder FC View
16 25/06/17 (Sun) 11:20 Shepparton Sports Precinct - Field 2   Goulburn Valley Suns FC View
17 02/07/17 (Sun) 11:30 Serbian Sports Centre - Pitch 2   Springvale White Eagles FC View
18 16/07/17 (Sun) 10:45 Princes Park Caulfield - Pitch 2 1       Bentleigh Greens SC View
19 23/07/17 (Sun) 10:45 Princes Park Caulfield - Pitch 2 9       Port Melbourne Sharks SC View
20 30/07/17 (Sun) 10:45 Princes Park Caulfield - Pitch 2 4       Richmond SC View
21 06/08/17 (Sun) 11:00 Princes Park Caulfield - Pitch 2 6       Murray United FC View
22 13/08/17 (Sun) 10:45 Princes Park Caulfield - Pitch 2 4       Box Hill United FC View
23 20/08/17 (Sun) 10:15 Veneto Club - Pitch 2   FC Bulleen Lions View
24 27/08/17 (Sun) 10:45 Princes Park Caulfield - Pitch 2 2       Eastern Lions SC View
25 02/09/17 (Sat) 10:00 Mahoneys Reserve - Pitch 1 - (NPL)   Nunawading City FC View
26 17/09/17 (Sun) 10:15 Lakeside Stadium 1       Oakleigh Cannons FC View
27 24/09/17 (Sun) 10:00 Frank Holohan Soccer Complex - Pitch 1 - (NPL)   Dandenong City SC 1     View

Refreshing your Website?

Mobile responsive websites made easy using the new Stack Commerce Website Theme. Subscribe and enhance your site using our range of Add On Features including an integrated Shop.

Laptops showing the Stack Commerce Website Theme.