Veto Women's Southern Championship

Season Fixture : (Veto Women's Southern Championship)

RND DATE TIME VENUE/COURT   HOME TEAM   AWAY TEAM  

Normal Season

1 23/03/19 (Sat) BYE BYE   Hobart Zebras      
  23/03/19 (Sat) 14:00 Clennett's Lightwood Park 4     Kingborough   vs   Beachside FC View
  23/03/19 (Sat) 15:00 Kelvedon Park Taroona FC   vs   University SC View
  24/03/19 (Sun) 11:45 NO GAME South Hobart   vs   Olympia FC Warriors View
2 30/03/19 (Sat) 10:30 Kelvedon Park 3     Taroona FC   vs   Kingborough View
  30/03/19 (Sat) BYE BYE   Beachside FC      
  30/03/19 (Sat) 12:00 Empire Couriers Park 3     Olympia FC Warriors   vs   Hobart Zebras View
  30/03/19 (Sat) 14:00 Olinda Grove 1 University SC   vs   South Hobart View
3 06/04/19 (Sat) 10:30 Sandown Park Beachside FC   vs   University SC View
  06/04/19 (Sat) 12:30 Clennett's Lightwood Park 4     Kingborough   vs   Olympia FC Warriors View
  06/04/19 (Sat) 12:30 KGV Football Park Hobart Zebras   vs   Taroona FC View
4 13/04/19 (Sat) 11:30 Empire Couriers Park 1     Olympia FC Warriors   vs   Beachside FC View
  13/04/19 (Sat) 12:00 KGV Football Park 1     Hobart Zebras   vs   University SC View
  14/04/19 (Sun) 12:00 Kelvedon Park 3     Taroona FC   vs   Kingborough View
5 27/04/19 (Sat) 12:30 Empire Couriers Park 2     Olympia FC Warriors   vs   Hobart Zebras View
  27/04/19 (Sat) 13:30 Clennett's Lightwood Park 7     Kingborough   vs   Beachside FC View
  27/04/19 (Sat) 14:00 Kelvedon Park 1     Taroona FC   vs   University SC View
6 04/05/19 (Sat) 12:00 Empire Couriers Park 1     Olympia FC Warriors   vs   Beachside FC View
  04/05/19 (Sat) 12:00 KGV Football Park 1     Hobart Zebras   vs   University SC View
7 18/05/19 (Sat) 14:00 Olinda Grove 1 8     University SC   vs   Olympia FC Warriors View
  18/05/19 (Sat) 14:00 Sandown Park 2     Beachside FC   vs   Taroona FC View
  18/05/19 (Sat) 16:30 Clennett's Lightwood Park 4     Kingborough   vs   Hobart Zebras View
  25/05/19 (Sat) 14:00 KGV Football Park 1     Hobart Zebras   vs   Kingborough View
8 01/06/19 (Sat) 10:30 Kelvedon Park 6     Taroona FC   vs   Olympia FC Warriors View
  01/06/19 (Sat) 14:00 KGV Football Park 1     Hobart Zebras   vs   Beachside FC View
  01/06/19 (Sat) 14:00 Olinda Grove 1 7     University SC   vs   Kingborough View
9 08/06/19 (Sat) 14:30 Kelvedon Park 2     Taroona FC   vs   Hobart Zebras View
  08/06/19 (Sat) 14:30 Olinda Grove 1 5     University SC   vs   Beachside FC View
  09/06/19 (Sun) 12:30 Empire Couriers Park Olympia FC Warriors   vs   Kingborough View
10 15/06/19 (Sat) 11:00 KGV Football Park 5     Hobart Zebras   vs   Olympia FC Warriors View
  15/06/19 (Sat) 14:00 Olinda Grove 1 3     University SC   vs   Taroona FC View
  15/06/19 (Sat) 14:30 Sandown Park 1     Beachside FC   vs   Kingborough View
11 22/06/19 (Sat) 10:30 Sandown Park 5     Beachside FC   vs   Olympia FC Warriors View
  22/06/19 (Sat) 14:00 Clennett's Lightwood Park 4     Kingborough   vs   Taroona FC View
  22/06/19 (Sat) 14:30 Olinda Grove 1 4     University SC   vs   Hobart Zebras View
12 28/06/19 (Fri) 19:00 KGV Football Park 1     Hobart Zebras   vs   Kingborough View
  29/06/19 (Sat) 10:30 Kelvedon Park 4     Taroona FC   vs   Beachside FC View
  29/06/19 (Sat) 12:00 Empire Couriers Park Olympia FC Warriors   vs   University SC View
13 06/07/19 (Sat) 10:30 Sandown Park Beachside FC   vs   Hobart Zebras View
  06/07/19 (Sat) 13:00 Clennett's Lightwood Park 1     Kingborough   vs   University SC View
  06/07/19 (Sat) 14:30 Empire Couriers Park Olympia FC Warriors   vs   Taroona FC View
14 20/07/19 (Sat) 12:00 Clennett's Lightwood Park Kingborough   vs   University SC View
  20/07/19 (Sat) 12:00 Empire Couriers Park Olympia FC Warriors   vs   Taroona FC View
  02/09/19 (Mon) 18:30 Clennett's Lightwood Park 12     Kingborough   vs   Olympia FC Warriors View
  03/09/19 (Tue) 19:45 KGV Football Park 2     University SC   vs   Beachside FC View
  12/09/19 (Thu) 19:45 KGV Football Park 2     Hobart Zebras   vs   Taroona FC View
15 27/07/19 (Sat) 11:30 Olinda Grove 1 8     University SC   vs   Olympia FC Warriors View
  27/07/19 (Sat) 14:30 Sandown Park 1     Beachside FC   vs   Kingborough View
16 03/08/19 (Sat) 10:30 Sandown Park 1     Beachside FC   vs   Olympia FC Warriors View
  03/08/19 (Sat) 12:00 Clennett's Lightwood Park 1     Kingborough   vs   Taroona FC View
  03/08/19 (Sat) 12:30 Olinda Grove 1 3     University SC   vs   Hobart Zebras View
  10/08/19 (Sat) 10:30 POSTPONED GAME   Taroona FC   vs   Beachside FC   View
17 17/08/19 (Sat) 10:30 Sandown Park 2     Beachside FC   vs   Taroona FC View
  17/08/19 (Sat) 12:00 Clennett's Lightwood Park 4     Kingborough   vs   Hobart Zebras View
  17/08/19 (Sat) 14:30 Empire Couriers Park Olympia FC Warriors   vs   University SC View
18 24/08/19 (Sat) 10:00 KGV Football Park Hobart Zebras   vs   Beachside FC View
  24/08/19 (Sat) 10:30 Kelvedon Park 8     Taroona FC   vs   Olympia FC Warriors View
  24/08/19 (Sat) 14:00 Olinda Grove 1 1     University SC   vs   Kingborough View
19 30/08/19 (Fri) 18:30 Empire Couriers Park 3     Olympia FC Warriors   vs   Kingborough View
  31/08/19 (Sat) 10:30 Sandown Park Beachside FC   vs   University SC View
  31/08/19 (Sat) 11:45 KGV Football Park 1     Taroona FC   vs   Hobart Zebras View
20 07/09/19 (Sat) 14:00 Olinda Grove 1 2     University SC   vs   Taroona FC View
  07/09/19 (Sat) 16:30 POSTPONED GAME Hobart Zebras   vs   Olympia FC Warriors View
  08/09/19 (Sun) 11:00 KGV Football Park 2     Beachside FC   vs   Hobart Zebras View

This fixture proudly brought to you by the Football Federation Tasmania and
mygameday.app