MyState Bank Women's Super League

Season Fixture : (MyState Bank Women's Super League )

RND DATE TIME VENUE/COURT   HOME TEAM   AWAY TEAM  

Normal Season

1 18/03/22 (Fri) 18:00 Empire Couriers Park Olympia FC Warriors   vs   South Hobart View
  19/03/22 (Sat) BYE BYE   Taroona FC      
  19/03/22 (Sat) 12:30 Clennett's Lightwood Park 2     Kingborough Lions   vs   Devonport Strikers View
  19/03/22 (Sat) 14:30 Floorworld Park 3     Launceston United   vs   Clarence Zebras View
2 26/03/22 (Sat) 12:30 Valley Road 7     Devonport Strikers   vs   Taroona FC View
  27/03/22 (Sun) BYE BYE   Kingborough Lions      
  27/03/22 (Sun) 14:00 Darcy Street 1     South Hobart   vs   Launceston United View
  27/03/22 (Sun) 14:30 Empire Couriers Park 1     Olympia FC Warriors   vs   Clarence Zebras 11  View
3 02/04/22 (Sat) BYE BYE   Launceston United      
  02/04/22 (Sat) 12:30 POSTPONED GAME   Olympia FC Warriors   vs   Devonport Strikers   View
  11/05/22 (Wed) 19:00 Kelvedon Park Taroona FC   vs   South Hobart View
  25/05/22 (Wed) 19:00 Clennett's Lightwood Park   Kingborough Lions   vs   Clarence Zebras   View
4 09/04/22 (Sat) BYE BYE   Olympia FC Warriors      
  09/04/22 (Sat) 12:30 Valley Road 1     Devonport Strikers   vs   Launceston United View
  10/04/22 (Sun) 14:00 Darcy Street 7     South Hobart   vs   Kingborough Lions View
  10/04/22 (Sun) 14:30 Wentworth Park 2 15     Clarence Zebras   vs   Taroona FC View
5 23/04/22 (Sat) BYE BYE   Clarence Zebras      
  23/04/22 (Sat) 12:00 Valley Road 4     Devonport Strikers   vs   South Hobart View
  24/04/22 (Sun) 14:30 Kelvedon Park 1     Taroona FC   vs   Launceston United View
  25/04/22 (Mon) 16:30 Clennett's Lightwood Park 9     Kingborough Lions   vs   Olympia FC Warriors View
6 01/05/22 (Sun) BYE BYE   Devonport Strikers      
  01/05/22 (Sun) 12:30 Clennett's Lightwood Park Kingborough Lions   vs   Launceston United View
  01/05/22 (Sun) 14:00 Darcy Street 2     South Hobart   vs   Clarence Zebras View
  01/05/22 (Sun) 14:30 Kelvedon Park 3     Taroona FC   vs   Olympia FC Warriors View
7 14/05/22 (Sat) BYE BYE   South Hobart      
  14/05/22 (Sat) 12:00 Valley Road Devonport Strikers   vs   Clarence Zebras View
  14/05/22 (Sat) 14:00 Floorworld Park Launceston United   vs   Olympia FC Warriors View
  15/05/22 (Sun) 14:30 POSTPONED GAME   Kingborough Lions   vs   Taroona FC   View
8 21/05/22 (Sat) 12:00 Wentworth Park 2 4     Clarence Zebras   vs   Launceston United View
  21/05/22 (Sat) 12:30 Valley Road 7     Devonport Strikers   vs   Kingborough Lions View
  22/05/22 (Sun) BYE BYE   Taroona FC      
  22/05/22 (Sun) 14:00 Darcy Street 10     South Hobart   vs   Olympia FC Warriors View
9 03/06/22 (Fri) 18:00 Empire Couriers Park   Olympia FC Warriors   vs   Clarence Zebras   View
  04/06/22 (Sat) BYE BYE   Kingborough Lions      
  04/06/22 (Sat) 14:00 Floorworld Park   Launceston United   vs   South Hobart   View
  04/06/22 (Sat) 14:30 Kelvedon Park   Taroona FC   vs   Devonport Strikers   View
10 18/06/22 (Sat) BYE BYE   Launceston United      
  18/06/22 (Sat) 12:30 Valley Road   Devonport Strikers   vs   Olympia FC Warriors   View
  19/06/22 (Sun) 12:30 Darcy Street   South Hobart   vs   Taroona FC   View
  19/06/22 (Sun) 14:30 Wentworth Park 2   Clarence Zebras   vs   Kingborough Lions   View
11 24/06/22 (Fri) 18:00 Clennett's Lightwood Park   Kingborough Lions   vs   South Hobart   View
  25/06/22 (Sat) BYE BYE   Olympia FC Warriors      
  25/06/22 (Sat) 14:00 Floorworld Park   Launceston United   vs   Devonport Strikers   View
  25/06/22 (Sat) 14:30 Kelvedon Park   Taroona FC   vs   Clarence Zebras   View
12 02/07/22 (Sat) BYE BYE   Clarence Zebras      
  02/07/22 (Sat) 11:45 Darcy Street   South Hobart   vs   Devonport Strikers   View
  02/07/22 (Sat) 14:00 Floorworld Park   Launceston United   vs   Taroona FC   View
  03/07/22 (Sun) 14:30 Empire Couriers Park   Olympia FC Warriors   vs   Kingborough Lions   View
13 09/07/22 (Sat) 14:30 Empire Couriers Park   Olympia FC Warriors   vs   Taroona FC   View
  10/07/22 (Sun) BYE BYE   Devonport Strikers      
  10/07/22 (Sun) 12:30 Clennett's Lightwood Park   Kingborough Lions   vs   Launceston United   View
  10/07/22 (Sun) 14:30 Wentworth Park 2   Clarence Zebras   vs   South Hobart   View
14 16/07/22 (Sat) BYE BYE   South Hobart      
  16/07/22 (Sat) 12:30 Wentworth Park 2   Clarence Zebras   vs   Devonport Strikers   View
  16/07/22 (Sat) 14:00 Floorworld Park   Launceston United   vs   Olympia FC Warriors   View
  16/07/22 (Sat) 14:30 Kelvedon Park   Taroona FC   vs   Kingborough Lions   View
15 23/07/22 (Sat) 12:30 Valley Road   Devonport Strikers   vs   Kingborough Lions   View
  23/07/22 (Sat) 14:30 Wentworth Park 2   Clarence Zebras   vs   Launceston United   View
  24/07/22 (Sun) BYE BYE   Taroona FC      
  24/07/22 (Sun) 14:30 Empire Couriers Park   Olympia FC Warriors   vs   South Hobart   View
16 30/07/22 (Sat) BYE BYE   Kingborough Lions      
  30/07/22 (Sat) 14:00 Floorworld Park   Launceston United   vs   South Hobart   View
  30/07/22 (Sat) 14:30 Kelvedon Park   Taroona FC   vs   Devonport Strikers   View
  30/07/22 (Sat) 14:30 Wentworth Park 2   Clarence Zebras   vs   Olympia FC Warriors   View
17 12/08/22 (Fri) 18:00 Clennett's Lightwood Park   Kingborough Lions   vs   Clarence Zebras   View
  13/08/22 (Sat) BYE BYE   Launceston United      
  13/08/22 (Sat) 12:30 Empire Couriers Park   Olympia FC Warriors   vs   Devonport Strikers   View
  14/08/22 (Sun) 14:00 Darcy Street   South Hobart   vs   Taroona FC   View
18 20/08/22 (Sat) BYE BYE   Olympia FC Warriors      
  20/08/22 (Sat) 12:00 Valley Road   Devonport Strikers   vs   Launceston United   View
  20/08/22 (Sat) 14:30 Kelvedon Park   Taroona FC   vs   Clarence Zebras   View
  21/08/22 (Sun) 14:30 Clennett's Lightwood Park   Kingborough Lions   vs   South Hobart   View
19 26/08/22 (Fri) 18:00 Clennett's Lightwood Park   Kingborough Lions   vs   Olympia FC Warriors   View
  27/08/22 (Sat) 11:45 Darcy Street   South Hobart   vs   Devonport Strikers   View
  27/08/22 (Sat) 14:00 Floorworld Park   Launceston United   vs   Taroona FC   View
  10/09/22 (Sat) BYE BYE   Clarence Zebras      
20 02/09/22 (Fri) 18:00 Empire Couriers Park   Olympia FC Warriors   vs   Taroona FC   View
  03/09/22 (Sat) 14:00 Floorworld Park   Launceston United   vs   Kingborough Lions   View
  04/09/22 (Sun) BYE BYE   Devonport Strikers      
  04/09/22 (Sun) 11:45 Darcy Street   South Hobart   vs   Clarence Zebras   View
21 10/09/22 (Sat) BYE BYE   South Hobart      
  10/09/22 (Sat) 12:30 Empire Couriers Park   Olympia FC Warriors   vs   Launceston United   View
  10/09/22 (Sat) 12:30 Wentworth Park 2   Clarence Zebras   vs   Devonport Strikers   View
  10/09/22 (Sat) 14:30 Kelvedon Park   Taroona FC   vs   Kingborough Lions   View

This fixture proudly brought to you by the Football Federation Tasmania and
mygameday.app