## **NEFL Oval Dimensions 2008**

## **Burra Booborowie Hallett FC**

Burra 160 meters long x 96.6 meters wide

**Blyth Snowtown FC** 

Blyth 150 meters long x 126 meters wide

Snowtown 182.4 meters long x 130 meters wide

**Brinkworth Spalding Redhill FC** 

Brinkworth 162 meters long x 114 meters wide

Redhill 163 meters long x 123 meters wide

Spalding 180 meters long x 124 meters wide (with boundary line in 3 meters from the fence)

**Eudunda FC** 

Eudunda 157 meters long x 105 meters wide

**Mintaro Manoora FC** 

Mintaro 158 meters long x 121 meters wide

Manoora 161 meters long x 115 meters wide

**North Clare FC & South Clare FC** 

Clare 163.3 meters long x 107.8 meters wide

**Riverton Saddleworth Marrabel United FC** 

Riverton 173meters long x 127 meters wide