

2010 U17 MENS AND WOMENS NATIONAL CHAMPIONSHIP TOURNAMENT DRAW

Friday, 4 th June 2010	TECHNICAL MEETING 8:00AM UPSTAIRS IN THE B&M CENTRE								
	B&M CENTRE (COURT 1)	B&M CENTRE (COURT 2)	B&M CENTRE (COURT 3)	B&M CENTRE (COURT 4)	B&M CENTRE (COURT 5)				
9:00am	Harbour A V North Canterbury	Counties Manukau Red V New Plymouth	Canterbury A V Wellington	Tauranga City V Porirua	West Auckland Blue V Palmerston North				
	(PNBA)	(PNBA)	(PNBA)	(PNBA)	(PNBA)				
10:45am	Hutt Valley V Otago	Auckland V Counties Manukau	Nelson V Tauranga City	Harbour B V Hutt Valley A	Mid Canterbury V Waikato Gold				
	(Harbour A)	(Counties Manukau Red)	(Canterbury A)	(Tauranga City)	(West Auckland Blue)				
12:30pm	Harbour A V Palmerston North	Nelson V Waikato	Wellington A V Thames Valley	Te Tai Tokerau V Otago A	New Plymouth V North Canterbury				
-	(Hutt Valley)	(Auckland)	(Nelson)	(Harbour B)	(Mid Canterbury)				
2:15pm	Canterbury A V Tauranga City	Wellington V Porirua	Harbour A V Counties Manukau Red	North Canterbury V New Plymouth	Waitakere City V Lake Taupo				
·	(Harbour A)	(Nelson)	(Wellington A)	(Te Tai Tokerau)	(New Plymouth)				
4:00pm	West Auckland Blue V Mid Canterbury	Palmerston North V Waikato Gold	Hutt Valley V Auckland	Otago V Counties Manukau	Nelson V Harbour B				
	(Canterbury A)	(Wellington)	(Harbour A)	(North Canterbury)	(Waitakere City)				
5:45pm	Wellington A V Te Tai Tokerau	Thames Valley V Otago A	Harbour A V Nelson	Palmerston North V Waikato	Tauranga City V Hutt Valley A				
	(West Auckland Blue)	(Palmerston North)	(Hutt Valley)	(Otago)	(Nelson)				
7:30pm	Waitakere City V New Plymouth	Lake Taupo V North Canterbury							
	(Wellington A)	(Thames Valley)		XXXXXXXXXXXXXX					

MENS POOL 1	MENS POOL 2	MENS POOL 3	MENS POOL 4	B&M Centre	WOMENS POOL 1	WOMENS POOL 2	WOMENS POOL 3	WOMENS POOL 4
Wellington A	Harbour A	West Auckland Blue	Nelson	Pascal Street,	Hutt Valley	Waitakere City	Harbour A	Canterbury A
Otago A	New Plymouth	Waikato Gold	Hutt Valley A	Palmerston	Counties Manukau	North Canterbury	Waikato	Porirua
Te Tai Tokerau	Counties Manukau Red	Mid Canterbury	Harbour B	North	Auckland	New Plymouth	Nelson	Tauranga City
Thames Valley	North Canterbury	Palmerston North	Tauranga City		Otago	Lake Taupo	Palmerston North	Wellington