



8.00pm	Sunday October 4 Coach and Managers Meeting – Level Four – QEII Stadium – 171 Travis Road, New Brighton								
9.00 am	Monday October 5 Opening Ceremony – QEII Stadium								
	QEII Court One	QEII Court Two	Cowles One	Cowles Two					
10.00 am	Waikato v New Plymouth Boys Pool A	Hibiscus Coast v Nelson Boys Pool A	Canterbury v Counties Manukau Boys Pool B						
11.45 am	West Auckland v Hawkes Bay Boys Pool B	Harbour v Western BOP Boys Pool C	Hutt Valley v Otago Boys Pool C	North Canterbury v New Plymouth Girls Pool B	Harbour A v Thames Valley Girls Pool C				
1.30 pm	Waikato v Te Tai Tokerau Girls Pool A	Buller v Hawkes Bay Girls Pool A	Waitakere v Rotorua Girls Pool B	Wellington v North Canterbury Boys Pool D	Rotorua v Auckland Boys Pool D				
3.15 pm	Waikato v Nelson Boys Pool A	Canterbury v Porirua Girls Pool D	Harbour B v Counties Manukau Girls Pool D	Hutt Valley v Nelson Girls Pool C	Hibiscus Coast v New Plymouth Boys Pool A				
5.00 pm	West Auckland v Counties Manukau Boys Pool B	Canterbury v Hawkes Bay Boys Pool B	Harbour v Otago Boys Pool C	Hutt Valley v Western BOP Boys Pool C					

Boys				Girls			
Pool A	Pool B	Pool C	Pool D	Pool A	Pool B	Pool C	Pool D
1 Waikato A	1. Canterbury A	1 Harbour A	1 Wellington A	1 Waikato	1 Waitakere	2 Harbour A	1. Canterbury A
3 Hibiscus Coast	2 West Auckland A	2 Hutt Valley	2 Rotorua	2. Buller	3. North Canterbury	1 Hutt Valley	3 Harbour B
2. Nelson A	3 Hawkes Bay	4. Otago A	4 Auckland A	3 Hawkes Bay	2 New Plymouth	4. Nelson A	2 Counties Manukau
4 New Plymouth	4 Counties Manukau	3 Western BOP	3. North Canterbury	4 Te Tai Tokerau	4 Rotorua	3 Thames Valley	4 Porirua





Tuesday October 6

Time/Venue	QEII Court One	QEII Court Two	QEII Court Three	Cowles One	Cowles Two				
9.00 am	Wellington v Auckland Boys Pool D	Rotorua v North Canterbury Boys Pool D	Waitakere v New Plymouth Girls Pool B	North Canterbury v Rotorua Girls Pool B	Harbour A v Nelson Girls Pool C				
10.45 am	Hutt Valley v Thames Valley Girls Pool C	Canterbury v Counties Manukau Girls Pool D Hawkes Bay v Counties Manukau Boys Pool B		Harbour B v Porirua Girls Pool D	Waikato v Hibiscus Coast Boys Pool A				
12.30 pm	Waikato v Hawkes Bay Girls Pool A	Buller v Te Tai Tokerau Girls Pool A	Canterbury v West Auckland Boys Pool B	Nelson v New Plymouth Boys Pool A	Harbour v Hutt Valley Boys Pool C				
2.15 pm	Wellington v Rotorua Boys Pool D	Auckland v North Canterbury Boys Pool D	Waitakere v North Canterbury Girls Pool B	Otago v Western BOP Boys Pool C	New Plymouth v Rotorua Girls Pool B				
4.00 pm	Harbour A v Hutt Valley Girls Pool C	Nelson v Thames Valley Girls Pool C		Canterbury v Harbour B Girls Pool D	Counties Manukau v Porirua Girls Pool D				
5.45 pm	Waikato v Buller Girls Pool A	Hawkes Bay v Te Tai Tokerau Girls Pool A							
7.30 pm	Coaches Clinic								

Boys				Girls			
Pool A	Pool B	Pool C	Pool D	Pool A	Pool B	Pool C	Pool D
1 Waikato A	1. Canterbury A	1 Harbour A	1 Wellington A	1 Waikato	1 Waitakere	2 Harbour A	1. Canterbury A
3 Hibiscus Coast	2 West Auckland A	2 Hutt Valley	2 Rotorua	2. Buller	3. North Canterbury	1 Hutt Valley	3 Harbour B
2. Nelson A	3 Hawkes Bay	4. Otago A	4 Auckland A	3 Hawkes Bay	2 New Plymouth	4. Nelson A	2 Counties Manukau
4 New Plymouth	4 Counties Manukau	3 Western BOP	3. North Canterbury	4 Te Tai Tokerau	4 Rotorua	3 Thames Valley	4 Porirua





Wednesday October 7

			_	
Time/Venue	QEII Court One	QEII Court Two	Cowles One	Cowles Two
10.45 am	3rd Section D vs 4th	3rd Section A vs 4th	3rd Section C vs 4th	3rd Section B vs 4th
	Section B	Section C	Section A	Section D
	Boys – BX8	Girls – GX5	Girls – GX7	Boys – BX6
12.30 pm	3rd Section A vs 4th	1st Section A vs 2nd	3rd Section C vs 4th	1st Section A vs 2nd
	Section C	Section C	Section A	Section C
	Boys – BX5	Girls – GX1	Boys – BX7	Boys – BX1
2.15 pm	1st Section C vs 2nd	1st Section B vs 2nd	3rd Section D vs 4th	3rd Section B vs 4th
	Section A	Section D	Section B	Section D
	Girls – GX3	Boys – BX2	Girls – GX8	Girls – GX6
4.00 pm	1st Section D vs 2nd	1st Section B vs 2nd	1st Section C vs 2nd	1st Section D vs 2nd
	Section B	Section D	Section A	Section B
	Boys – BX4	Girls – GX2	Boys – BX3	Girls – GX4

Boys				Girls				
Pool A	Pool B	Pool C	Pool D	Pool A	Pool B	Pool C	Pool D	
1 Waikato A	1. Canterbury A	1 Harbour A	1 Wellington A	1 Waikato	1 Waitakere	2 Harbour A	1. Canterbury A	
3 Hibiscus Coast	2 West Auckland A	2 Hutt Valley	2 Rotorua	2. Buller	3. North Canterbury	1 Hutt Valley	3 Harbour B	
2. Nelson A	3 Hawkes Bay	4. Otago A	4 Auckland A	3 Hawkes Bay	2 New Plymouth	4. Nelson A	2 Counties Manukau	
4 New Plymouth	4 Counties Manukau	3 Western BOP	3. North Canterbury	4 Te Tai Tokerau	4 Rotorua	3 Thames Valley	4 Porirua	



QEII Court One

Loser GX1 vs Loser GX4

Girls – SF3

Loser BX2 vs Loser BX3

Boys - SF4

Winner GX1 vs

WinnerGBX4

Girls - SF1

Winner BX1 vs Winner

BX4

Boys – SF1

Time/Venue

10.45 am

12.30 pm

2.15 pm

4.00 pm

2009 Under 15 National Championship DRAW

Winner BX5 vs Winner BX8

Boys B8 SF1-

Loser GX5 vs Loser GX8

Girls B8 SF3



Thursday October 8 QEII Court Two Cowles Two Cowles One Winner BX6 vs Winner Loser BX1 vs Loser BX4 Loser GX6 vs Loser GX7 BX7 Girls B8 SF4 Boys – SF3 Boys -B8 SF2 Winner GX6 vs Winner Loser GX2 vs Loser GX3 Loser BX6 vs Loser BX7 GX7 Boys -B8 SF4 Girls - SF4 Girls B8 SF2

Winner GX5 vs Winner

GX8

Girls B8 SF1

Loser BX5 vs Loser BX8

Boys -B8 SF3

Boys				Girls			
Pool A	Pool B	Pool C	Pool D	Pool A	Pool B	Pool C	Pool D
1 Waikato A	1. Canterbury A	1 Harbour A	1 Wellington A	1 Waikato	1 Waitakere	2 Harbour A	1. Canterbury A
3 Hibiscus Coast	2 West Auckland A	2 Hutt Valley	2 Rotorua	2. Buller	3. North Canterbury	1 Hutt Valley	3 Harbour B
2. Nelson A	3 Hawkes Bay	4. Otago A	4 Auckland A	3 Hawkes Bay	2 New Plymouth	4. Nelson A	2 Counties Manukau
4 New Plymouth	4 Counties Manukau	3 Western BOP	3. North Canterbury	4 Te Tai Tokerau	4 Rotorua	3 Thames Valley	4 Porirua

Winner BX2 vs Winner BX3

Boys - SF2

Winner GX2 vs Winner

GX3

Girls-SF2





Friday October 9

Time/Venue	QEII Court One	QEII Court Two	QEII Court Three	Cowles One	Cowles Two
9.00 am	Loser B8 SF1 v Loser B8 SF2 Boys 11th Playoff	Loser SF1 v Loser SF2 Girls 3rd Playoff	Loser B8 SF3 v Loser B8 SF4 Boys 15th Playoff	Winner B8 SF3 v Winner B8 SF4 Girls 13th Playoff	Loser SF1 v Loser SF2 Boys 3rd Playoff
10.45 am	Loser B8 SF1 v Loser B8 SF2 Girls 11th Playoff	Loser B8 SF3 v Loser B8 SF4 Girls 15th Playoff	Loser SF3 v Loser SF4 Girls 7th Playoff	Winner B8 SF3 v Winner B8 SF4 Boys 13th Playoff	Winner B8 SF1 v Winner B8 SF2 Girls 9th Playoff
12.30 pm	Winner SF3 v Winner SF4 Boys 5th Playoff	Winner SF3 v Winner SF4 Girls 5th Playoff	Loser SF3 v Loser SF4 Boys 7th Playoff	Winner B8 SF1 v Winner B8 SF2 Boys 9th Playoff	
2.15 pm				Winner SF1 vs Winner SF2 Girls Final	
4.00 pm				Winner SF1 vs Winner SF2 Boys Final	
Approximately 5.45			Closing Ceremony		

Boys				Girls			
Pool A	Pool B	Pool C	Pool D	Pool A	Pool B	Pool C	Pool D
1 Waikato A	1. Canterbury A	1 Harbour A	1 Wellington A	1 Waikato	1 Waitakere	2 Harbour A	1. Canterbury A
3 Hibiscus Coast	2 West Auckland A	2 Hutt Valley	2 Rotorua	2. Buller	3. North Canterbury	1 Hutt Valley	3 Harbour B
2. Nelson A	3 Hawkes Bay	4. Otago A	4 Auckland A	3 Hawkes Bay	2 New Plymouth	4. Nelson A	2 Counties Manukau
4 New Plymouth	4 Counties Manukau	3 Western BOP	3. North Canterbury	4 Te Tai Tokerau	4 Rotorua	3 Thames Valley	4 Porirua