



Friday May 29	Court One	Court Two	Court Three	Court Four	Court Five
9.00 am	Harbour A v Otago (Boys Pool A)	New Plymouth v Counties Manukau (Boys Pool A)	Wellington v Habour B (Boys Pool B)	Canterbury v Western BOP (Boys Pool B)	Nelson v Palmerston North (Boys Pool C)
10.45 am	Nelson v Hutt Valley (Girls Pool A)	New Plymouth v Waikato (Girls Pool A)	Hawkes Bay v North Canterbury (Boys Pool D)	Waikato v West Auckland (Boys Pool D)	Porirua v Waitakere (Boys Pool C)
12.30 pm	Wellington v North Canterbury (Girls Pool B)	Harbour v Rotorua (Girls Pool B)	Hawkes Bay v Western BOP (Girls Pool C)	Waitakere v Otago (Girls Pool C)	Southland v South Canterbury (Girls Pool D)
2.15 pm	Harbour A v Counties Manukau (Boys Pool A)	New Plymouth v Otago (Boys Pool A)	Wellington v Western BOP (Boys Pool B)	Canterbury v Harbour B (Boys Pool B)	Palmerston North v Counties Manukau (Girls Pool D)
4.00 pm	Nelson v Waitakere (Boys Pool C)	Porirua v Palmerston North (Boys Pool C)	Waikato v North Canterbury (Boys Pool D)	Hawkes Bay v West Auckland (Boys Pool D)	
5.45 pm	Harbour v North Canterbury (Girls Pool B)	Wellington v Rotorua (Girls Pool B)	Nelson v Waikato (Girls Pool A)	New Plymouth v Hutt Valley (Girls Pool A)	
7.30 pm	Southland v Counties Manukau (Girls Pool D)	Palmerston North v South Canterbury (Girls Pool D)	Hawkes Bay v Otago (Girls Pool C)	Waitakere v Western BOP (Girls POOL C)	

Pools								
Boys				Girls				
Pool A	Pool B	Pool C	Pool D	Pool A	Pool B	Pool C	Pool D	
Harbour (A)	Wellington	Nelson	Waikato	Nelson	Harbour	Hawkes Bay	Southland	
New Plymouth	Canterbury	Porirua	Hawkes Bay	New Plymouth	Wellington	Waitakere	Palmerston North	
Counties Manukau	Western BOP	Waitakere	North Canterbury	Waikato	North Canterbury	Otago	Counties Manukau	
Otago	Harbour (B)	Palmerston North	West Auckland	Hutt Valley	Rotorua	Western BOP	South Canterbury	





Saturday May 30	Court One	Court Two	Court Three	Court Four	Court Five	
9.00 am	Nelson v New Plymouth (Girls Pool A)	Waikato V Hutt Valley (Girls Pool A)	Hawkes Bay v Waitakere (Girls Pool C)	Otago v Western BOP (Girls Pool C)	Counties Manukau v South Canterbury (Girls Pool D)	
10.45 am	Harbour v Wellington (Girls Pool B)	North Canterbury v Rotorua (Girls Pool B)	Southland v Palmerston North (Girls Pool D)	Waikato v Hawkes Bay (Boys Pool D)	Nelson v Porirua (Boys Pool C)	
12.30 pm	Harbour A v New Plymouth (Boys Pool A)	Counties Manukau v Otago (Boys Pool A)	Wellington v Canterbury (Boys Pool B)	Western BOP v Harbour B (Boys Pool B)	Waitakere v Palmerston North (Boys Pool C)	
2.15 pm	North Canterbury v West Auckland (Boys Pool D)	A3 v C4 (Girls B8 QF1)				
4.00 pm	B1 v D2 (Girls QF2)	A1 v C2 (Girls QF1)	D3 v B4 (Girls B8 QF4)	C3 v A4 (Girls B8 QF3)	B3 v D4 (Girls B8 QF2)	
5.45 pm	C1 v A2 (Girls QF3)	D1 v B2 (Girls QF4)	A3 v C4 (Boys B8 QF1)	C1 v A2 (Boys QF3)	C3 v A4 (Boys B8 QF3)	
7.30 pm	D1 v B2 (Boys QF4)			D3 v B4 (Boys B8 QF4)	B3 v D4 (Boys B8 QF2)	

Pools								
Boys				Girls				
Pool A	Pool B	Pool C	Pool D	Pool A	Pool B	Pool C	Pool D	
Harbour (A)	Wellington	Nelson	Waikato	Nelson	Harbour	Hawkes Bay	Southland	
New Plymouth	Canterbury	Porirua	Hawkes Bay	New Plymouth	Wellington	Waitakere	Palmerston North	
Counties Manukau	Western BOP	Waitakere	North Canterbury	Waikato	North Canterbury	Otago	Counties Manukau	
Otago	Harbour (B)	Palmerston North	West Auckland	Hutt Valley	Rotorua	Western BOP	South Canterbury	





Sunday May 31st	Court One	Court Two	Court Three	Court Four
10.45 am	Loser B8QF2 v Loser B8QF3	Loser B8QF1 v Loser B8QF4	Winner B8QF2 v Winner B8QF3	Winner B8QF1 v Winner B8QF4
	(Girls13/16 SF2)	(Boys 13/16 SF1)	(Boys 9/12 SF2)	(Girls 9/12 SF1)
12.30 pm	Loser B8QF2 v Loser B8QF3	Loser B8QF1 v Loser B8QF4	Winner B8QF2 v Winner B8QF3	Winner B8QF1 v Winner B8QF4
	(Boys 13/16 SF2)	(Girls 13/16 SF1)	(Girls 9/12 SF2)	(Boys 9/12 SF1)
2.15 pm	Winner QF1 v Winner QF4	Winner QF2 v Winner QF3	Loser QF1 v Loser QF4	Loser QF2 v Loser QF3
	(Girls SF1)	(Boys SF2)	(Boys 5/8 SF1)	(Girls 5/8 SF2)
4.00 pm	Winner QF1 v Winner QF4	Winner QF2 v Winner QF3	Loser QF1 v Loser QF4	Loser QF2 v Loser QF3
	(Boys SF1)	(Girls SF2)	(Girls 5/8 SF1)	(Boys 5/8 SF2)

Pools								
Boys				Girls				
Pool A	Pool B	Pool C	Pool D	Pool A	Pool B	Pool C	Pool D	
Harbour (A)	Wellington	Nelson	Waikato	Nelson	Harbour	Hawkes Bay	Southland	
New Plymouth	Canterbury	Porirua	Hawkes Bay	New Plymouth	Wellington	Waitakere	Palmerston North	
Counties Manukau	Western BOP	Waitakere	North Canterbury	Waikato	North Canterbury	Otago	Counties Manukau	
Otago	Harbour (B)	Palmerston North	West Auckland	Hutt Valley	Rotorua	Western BOP	South Canterbury	





Monday June 1st	Court One Court Two		Court Three	Court Four	Court Five			
9.00 am	Winner13-16SF1 v Winner 13-16SF2 (Boys 13/14 Playoff)	Winner 13-16SF1 v Winner 13-16SF2 (Girls 13/14 Playoff)	Loser 13-16SF1 v Loser 13-16SF2 (Boys 15/16 Playoff)	Loser 13-16SF1 v Loser 13-16SF2 (Girls 15/16 Playoff)				
10.45 am	Loser 9-12SF1 v Loser 9-12SF2 (Girls 11/12 Playoff)	Loser 9-12SF1 v Loser 9-12SF2 (Boys 11/12 Playoff)	Winner 9-12SF1 v Winner 9-12SF2 (Girls 9/10 Playoff)	Winner 9-12SF1 v Winner 9-12SF2 (Boys 9/10 Playoff)	Loser 5-8SF1 v Loser 5-8SF2 (Girls 7/8 Playoff)			
12.30 pm	Loser SF1 v Loser SF2 (Boys 3/4 Playoff)	Loser SF1 v Loser SF2 (Girls 3/4 Playoff)	Winner 5-8SF1 v Winner B8SF2 (Boys 5/6 Playoff)	Winner 5-8SF1 v Winner B8SF2 (Girls 5/6 Playoff)	Loser 5-8SF1 v Loser 5-8SF2 (Boys 7/8 Playoff)			
2.15 pm	Winner SF1 v Winner SF2 (Girls Grand Final)							
4.00 pm	Winner SF1 v Winner SF2 (Boys Grand Final)							
5.45 pm	Closing Ceremony and Prize Giving at the conclusion of the Boys Final							

Pools									
Boys				Girls					
Pool A	Pool B	Pool C	Pool D	Pool A	Pool B	Pool C	Pool D		
Harbour (A)	Wellington	Nelson	Waikato	Nelson	Harbour	Hawkes Bay	Southland		
New Plymouth	Canterbury	Porirua	Hawkes Bay	New Plymouth	Wellington	Waitakere	Palmerston North		
Counties Manukau	Western BOP	Waitakere	North Canterbury	Waikato	North Canterbury	Otago	Counties Manukau		
Otago	Harbour (B)	Palmerston North	West Auckland	Hutt Valley	Rotorua	Western BOP	South Canterbury		