First Name	Last Name	Club	Award	
Ryan	Kitto	West Torrens Birkalla	Sergio Melta PlayStation 4 National Premier League South Australia Player of the Year	
Jace	Cummins	Cumberland United	Bob Telfer NPL State League South Australia Player of the Year Award	
lain	Fyfe	Campbelltown City	PlayStation 4 National Premier League South Australia Team of the Year	
Matthew	Halliday	Adelaide City	PlayStation 4 National Premier League South Australia Team of the Year	
Scott	Nagel	West Torrens Birkalla	PlayStation 4 National Premier League South Australia Team of the Year	
Robby	Lippett	West Adelaide	PlayStation 4 National Premier League South Australia Team of the Year	
Kym	Harris	Adelaide Blue Eagles	PlayStation 4 National Premier League South Australia Team of the Year	
Michael	Matricciani	Campbelltown City	PlayStation 4 National Premier League South Australia Team of the Year	
Ricardo	Da Silva	West Adelaide	PlayStation 4 National Premier League South Australia Team of the Year	
Rocky	Visconte	Croydon Kings	PlayStation 4 National Premier League South Australia Team of the Year	
Ryan	Kitto	West Torrens Birkalla	PlayStation 4 National Premier League South Australia Team of the Year	
Nicholas	Bucco	Adelaide City	PlayStation 4 National Premier League South Australia Team of the Year	
Julian	Torresan	West Torrens Birkalla	PlayStation 4 National Premier League South Australia Team of the Year - Goal Keeper	
Elvis	Kamsoba	Raiders	Marcellina Player of the Year	
Julian	Torresan	West Torrens Birkalla	Peter Nikolich PlayStation 4 National Premier League South Australia GK of the Year Award	
Matthew	Pelizzari	Adelaide Olympic	Les Avory NPL State League South Australia Goal Keeper of the Year Award	
Michael	Matricciani	Campbelltown City	PlayStation 4 National Premier League South Australia Golden Boot	

Doni	Pollock	Adelaide United	Milan Ivanovic NPL State League South Australia Golden Boot		
Bailey	Truscott	Para Hills Knights	John Aloisi Rising Star		
Steve	De Giovanniello	West Torrens Birkalla	Martyn Crook PlayStation 4 National Premier League South Australia Coach of the Year		
Billy	Graves	Cumberland United	NPL State League South Australia Coach of the Year		
Marijana	Rajcic	Metro United WFC	Shirley Brown Women's Premier League Player of the Year		
Jonathan	Ruse	Football Federation SA	Bob Bush Women's Premier League Coach of the Year Award		
Gracey	Abbey	Football Federation SA	Female Rising Star		
Sarah	Willacy	Adelaide City WFC	Women's Premier League Goal Keeper of the Year		
Marijana	Rajcic	Metro United WFC	Women's Premier League Golden Boot		
Inno	Muluji	Uni SA Football Club	Community Coach of the Year		
Joe	Camilleri	Adelaide City	Volunteer of the Year		
Daniel	Cook	Referee	Mick O'Malley Young Referee of the Year		
Daniel	Elder	Referee	Mike Ingham Referee of the Year		

First Name	Last Name	Club	Award	
Port Adelaide Pirates			Fair Play Award	
Peter	Capurso	Northern Demons	Rab Jones PlayStation 4 NPL South Australia State League Under 18 Player of the Year	
Omar	Hassan	Adelaide Olympic	Len Alagich PlayStation 4 NPL South Australia State League Reserve Player of the Year	
Luke	Uzzell	West Torrens Birkalla	John Francis PlayStation 4 National Premier League South Australia Under 18 Player of the Year	
Aladin	Irabona	Croydon Kings	Charlie Caruso PlayStation 4 National Premier League South Australia Reserve Player of the Year	
Drew	Faulkner	Referee	Carlo Barbo Award - Most Improved Level 3	
Robert	Dragoljevic	Referee	David Gardiner Award - Most Improved Level 2	
Isabella	Blaess	Referee	Referee Rising Star Development Award	
Jordan	Doecke	Pembroke Old Scholars	Collegiate League Golden Boot	

Lynn	White	Elizabeth Vale	Division 5 Highest Golden Boot
Candace Perry		Ingle Farm	Division 4 Highest Golden Boot
Mariearma	Ademosu	Cumberland United Womens Soccer Club	Division 3 Highest Golden Boot
Margarita	Fitzharris	Ingle Farm	Division 2 Highest Golden Boot
Natasha	Pritchard	Salisbury Inter	Division 1 Highest Golden Boot
Chrissy	Panagaris	Metro United WFC	Women's Reserve League Golden Boot
Karin	Mitris	Seymour Old Collegians	Collegiate League Player of the Year
Donna	Coulthard	Tea Tree Gully	Division 5 Player of the Year
Candace	Perry	Ingle Farm	Division 4 Player of the Year
Charna	Price	Elizabeth Vale	Division 3 Player of the Year
Sara	Votino	Adelaide Jaguars	Division 2 Player of the Year
Natasha	Pritchard	Salisbury Inter	Division 1 Player of the Year
Melanie	Comyns	Para Hills Knights	Women's Reserve League Player of the Year