MEDIA RELEASE



The SDJFNL Vote Count and Presentation night was held on Monday the 8th of September at the Seymour Club. The top five in the best and fairest for each competition are listed below. To see a full list of football and netball votes, please click on the respective icon below. Each grade of football and netball can be viewed by clicking on the bottom tab in Excel when the file opens.

U/12 Netball

1st	Zarli Hoornweg	Alexandra	22 votes
2nd	Isabella Pearce	St Mary's	20
3rd	Olivia Barry	St Mary's	19
4th	Ruby O'Dwyer	Yea	18
5th	Georgia Pianta-Cook	Heathcote	17

U/12 Football

1st	Riley Mason	Broadford	37 votes
2nd	Jye Formosa	Heathcote	30
3rd	Lachlan Hill	Euroa	22
=4th	John Turvey	Yea	19
=4th	Luke Cashen	Broadford	19

U/14 Netball

=1st	Lucy Zotti	Seymour	20 votes
=1st	Isabelle Quine	St Mary's	20
R/Up	Nikki Watts	Yea	19
4th	Sarah Waite	Seymour	18
5th	Eliza Hoare	Euroa	17

Seymour District Junior Football Netball League Office: Kialla Park Sports Club, Reserve Street Kialla, Victoria

Postal: PO Box 1253, Shepparton, Victoria 3630

Phone: (03) 5823 9800



U/14 Football

1st	Hayden Gilmore	Alexandra	35 votes
2nd	Robert Paradzayi	Euroa	23
=3rd	Nathan Woods	Broadford	22
=3rd	Peter Cairns	Alexandra	22
5th	Jake Penman	Euroa	21

U/16 Netball

1st	Casey Drummond	Seymour	20 votes
=2nd	Georgia Engel	St Mary's	14
=2nd	Georgia Velt	St Mary's	14
4th	Beth Cairns	Alexandra	12
=5th	Monty Ginn	Tabilk	11
=5th	Bec Wallis	Alexandra	11
=5th	Annabel Clydesdale	St Mary's	11
=5th	Carissa Grant	St Mary's	11
=5th	Courtney Aldous	St Mary's	11
=5th	Mariah Baumann	Seymour	11

U/16 Football

1st	Mitchell Waite	St Mary's	26 votes
2nd	Jack McKernan	Euroa	24
3rd	Hayden Witton	Yea	19
=4th	Caleb Blay	Broadford	16
=4th	Indiana Kaak	Yea	16

Congratulations to all trophy/award winners on the night including Tabilk who were named Most Disciplined Club in both netball and football.