

Seymour District Junior Football Netball League Office: Kialla Park Sports Club, Reserve Street, Kialla VIC Postal: PO Box 1253, Shepparton VIC 3630 Phone: (03) 5823 9800 www.seymourdjfl.vcfl.com.au

President: Ray Steyger (03 5772 2627) <u>alexfootball@virtual.net.au</u> Operations Officer: Bree Boyle (03 5823 9800) <u>bree.boyle@aflgoulburnmurray.com.au</u>

Affiliated Clubs: Alexandra, Broadford, Euroa, Heathcote, Seymour, St Marys, Puckapunyal/Tallarook, Tabilk, Yea

Seymour District Junior Football Netball League Vote Count and Presentation Night Monday 7th September 2015

LEAGUE BEST & FAIREST: U12 Football

1st – Tom Allen (St Marys) 30 Votes 2nd – Ryan Lucas (Yea) 29 Votes

U14 Football

1st – Hudson Kaak (St Marys) 32 Votes 2nd – Keegan Grant (St Marys) 27 Votes

U16 Football

1st – Dylan Hockley (St Marys) 19 Votes

2nd – Ryan Allison (St Marys) 17 Votes

2nd – Patrick Coppinger (Broadford) 17 Votes

U12 Netball

1st – Chloe Locke (Seymour) 18 Votes 2nd – Ruby O'Dwyer (Yea) 16 Votes

U14 Netball

 1^{st} – Lucy Zotti (Seymour) 22 Votes 2^{nd} – Eliza Hoare (Euroa) 20 Votes

U16 Netball

1st – Nikki Watts (Yea) 24 Votes 2nd – Sarah Armstrong (Yea) 14 Votes 2nd – Caitlin Haggis (Alexandra) 14 Votes

COACH OF THE YEAR

Junior – Stephen Garner (Tabilk) Youth – Ben Davey (St Marys)

INTERLEAGUE COACHES AWARD

13 & Under Netball – Ally Black
15 & Under Netball – Bridget O'Dwyer
17 & Under Netball – Nikki Watts & Mariah Baumann
U14 Football – Sydney Voogt
U16 Football – Patrick Coppinger

MOST DISCIPLINED CLUB Netball – Euroa

Football – Yea

