



## FIXTURES 7<sup>th</sup> – 9<sup>th</sup> AUGUST 2015

Friday 7 <sup>th</sup> August			
Rosedale Park			
19:30	0.	Campbelltown Blues White Jumper	Under 19s Division Two

Saturday 8 <sup>th</sup> August					
Bargo Sportsground					
14:00	Wollondilly Knights	Southern Power	Division Four		
Bensons Lane					
14:10	Nor-West Jets	Pennant Hills Demons	Division Three		
12:00	Nor-West Jets	Pennant Hills Demons	Division Five		
Gore Hill Oval	Gore Hill Oval				
17:10	North Shore Bombers	East Coast Eagles	Under 19s Division One		
14:30	North Shore Bombers	UTS Bats White Jumper	Premier Division		
12:30	North Shore Bombers	Camden Cats	Division Two		
10:30	North Shore Bombers	Camden Cats	Division Four		
Greygums Oval					
14:10	Penrith Rams	Manly Warringah Giants	Division Two		
12:00	Penrith Ramettes	Manly Warringah Giants	Women's Division Two		
10:00	Penrith Rams	Southern Power	Under 19s Division Two		
Harrington Park					
12:00	Camden Cats	Holroyd Parramatta Goannas	Division Five		
Mahoney Park					
13:00	Newtown Breakaways	Southern Power	Women's Division One		
11:00	Newtown Breakaways	Blacktown Magic	Women's Division Two		
Mike Kenny Oval -	Гор				
10:00	Pennant Hills Demons	Holroyd Parramatta Goannas	Under 19s Division Two		
Olds Park					
14:10	St George Dragons	Pennant Hills Demons	Premier Division		
12:00	St George Dragons	Pennant Hills Demons	Division One		
10:00	St George Dragons	Pennant Hills Demons	Under 19s Division One		
Picken Oval					
12:30	Western Suburbs Magpies	Moorebank Magpies White Jumper	Division Two		
10:30	Western Suburbs Magpies White Jumper	Gosford Wildcats	Division Three		

Pioneers Park				
14:10	Randwick City Saints	Blacktown Magic	Division Two	
12:00	Randwick City Saints	Blacktown Magic	Division Four	
Rosedale Park	Rosedale Park			
15:10	Moorebank Magpies	Campbelltown Blues White Jumper	Division Four	
13:00	Moorebank Magpies	Gosford Wildcats Alternate Jumper	Women's Division Two	
Sydney Uni No.1 O	Sydney Uni No.1 Oval			
16:30	Sydney University	Manly Warringah Giants	Under 19s Division One	
14:00	Sydney University	Manly Warringah Giants	Premier Division	
11:00	Sydney University	Manly Warringah Giants	Division Four	
9:00	Sydney University	Southern Power	Division One	
University Oval				
17:10	Macquarie University	Holroyd Parramatta Goannas	Division One	
15:00	Macquarie University	Holroyd Parramatta Goannas	Division Four	
13:00	Macquarie University	Wollongong Saints	Women's Division One	
Village Green				
14:30	UNSW/ES Bulldogs	East Coast Eagles Striped Jumper	Premier Division	
12:30	UNSW/ES Bulldogs	East Coast Eagles Striped Jumper	Division One	
10:30	UNSW/ES Bulldogs	East Coast Eagles Striped Jumper	Division Three	
8:30	UNSW/ES Bulldogs	Randwick City Saints	Division Five	

Sunday 9 <sup>th</sup> August			
Greygums Oval			
12:00	Penrith Rams	Sydney University	Division Three
10:00	Penrith Rams	Sydney University	Division Five
Henson Park	Henson Park		
14:30	Balmain Tigers	UTS Bats White Jumper	Division One
12:30	Balmain Tigers <mark>Yellow Jumpe</mark> r	UTS Bats	Division Three
10:30	Balmain Tigers	UTS Bats White Jumper	Division Five
Spotless Stadium	Spotless Stadium		
9:00	Auburn Giants Women's	UTS Shamrocks	Women's Division Two
Village Green			
14:00	UNSW/ES Bulldogs	South Coast Thunder	Under 19s Division One
12:00	UNSW/ES Stingrays	Sydney University Bombers	Women's Division One

Вуе		
Western Suburbs Magpies	Premier Division	
Western Wolves	Women's Division One	
UNSW/ES Stingrays	Women's Division Two	
Western Suburbs Magpies	Under 19 Division Two	