

## FIXTURES 10<sup>th</sup> – 12<sup>th</sup> JULY 2015

Friday 10th July							
Rosedale Park							
19:30	Moorebank Magpies	Western Suburbs Magpies White Jumper	Under 19s Division Two				
	Sat	urday 11 <sup>th</sup> July					
Adcock Park							
14:10	Gosford Wildcats	UTS Shamrocks	Women's Division Two				
Bensons Lane	Bensons Lane						
14:10	Nor-West Jets	UNSW/ES Bulldogs White Jumper	Division Three				
12:00	Nor-West Jets	UNSW/ES Bulldogs White Jumper	Division Five				
BISP No.2							
14:10	Blacktown Magic	Penrith Rams	Division Two				
12:00	Blacktown Magic	Wollondilly Knights	Division Four				
10:00	Blacktown Magic	UNSW/ES Stingrays	Women's Division Two				
Ern Holmes Oval							
14:30	Pennant Hills Demons	Manly Warringah Giants	Premier Division				
12:30	Pennant Hills Demons Red Jumper	Southern Power	Division One				
10:30	Pennant Hills Demons	Manly Warringah Giants	Under 19s Division One				
8:30	Pennant Hills Demons	Gosford Wildcats Division Three					
Gipps Rd Oval							
14:30	Holroyd Parramatta Goannas	UNSW/ES Bulldogs	Division One				
12:30	Holroyd Parramatta Goannas	Camden Cats	Division Four				
10:30	Holroyd Parramatta Goannas	Camden Cats Division Five					
8:30	Holroyd Parramatta Goannas	Southern Power	Under 19s Division Two				
Gore Hill Oval							
14:30	North Shore Bombers	Sydney University	Premier Division				
12:30	North Shore Bombers Red Jumper	Western Suburbs Magpies	Division Two				
10:30	North Shore Bombers	Macquarie University	Division Four				
Harrington Park	Harrington Park						
14:30	Camden Cats	Manly Warringah Giants	Division Two				
Mahoney Park							
13:00	Newtown Breakaways	Western Wolves	Women's Division One				
11:00	Newtown Breakaways	Moorebank Magpies	Women's Division Two				

Mike Kenny Oval - Top							
9:00	Pennant Hills Demons	Balmain Tigers	Division Five				
Mona Park	Mona Park						
10:00	Auburn Giants Women's	Penrith Ramettes	Women's Division Two				
Monarch Oval	Monarch Oval						
14:00	Campbelltown Blues	Manly Warringah Giants	Division Four				
12:00	Campbelltown Blues	Pennant Hills Demons	Under 19s Division Two				
North Dalton Park							
12:00	Wollongong Saints	UNSW/ES Stingrays	Women's Division One				
10:00	South Coast Thunder	North Shore Bombers	Under 19s Division One				
Olds Park							
14:30	St George Dragons	East Coast Eagles	Premier Division				
12:00	St George Dragons	East Coast Eagles	Division One				
10:00	St George Dragons	East Coast Eagles	Under 19s Division One				
Pioneers Park							
14:30	Randwick City Saints	Moorebank Magpies	Division Two				
12:30	Randwick City Saints	Moorebank Magpies	Division Four Division Five				
10:30	Randwick City Saints	Penrith Rams					
St Pauls Oval							
14:30	Sydney University	East Coast Eagles	Division Three				
12:30	Sydney University	Southern Power	Division Four Women's Division One				
10:30	Sydney University Bombers	Southern Power					
8:30	Sydney University	UTS Bats	Division Five				
Trumper Park							
14:10	UTS Bats White Jumper	Western Suburbs Magpies	Premier Division				
12:00	UTS Bats	Macquarie University	Division One				
10:00	UTS Bats White Jumper	Western Suburbs Magpies	Division Three				
Village Green							
12:00	UNSW/ES Bulldogs	Sydney University	Under 19s Division One				
	<u> </u>						

Sunday 12 <sup>th</sup> July					
Henson Park					
14:30	Balmain Tigers	Sydney University	Division One		
12:30	Balmain Tigers	Penrith Rams	Division Three		
Вуе					
UNSW/ES Bulldogs		Premier Division			
Macquarie University		Women's Division One			
Manly Warringah Giants		Women's Division Two			
Penrith Rams		Under 19 Division Two			