

AGM - Year ended 30th June 2022- MINUTES

Meeting opened: by Shane Loman Club President 6.40pm

Present: Shane Lomman, Terri Lomman Stone, Stuart Ball, Rohan Axford, Kevan Waters, Lisa Hogarth, Chrissy Schoeffer, Mel Clements, Catherine Van Der Aa, Fiona Harvey,

Nathan Milverton, Chad Duckrell, John Barker, Cory Wilson, Ray Oliver, Jade Kulker, Grant Willis, Chantal Markey, Matt Edwards, Rod Tregenza, Matt Davison, Nick Schoeffer, Paul Lekias, Amanda Major, Stuart Barkes, Kathryn Smith, Asher Rhodes, Angela Johns, Natalie Lee, Tara McStay, Janelle Willis, Ryan Kennedy, Murray Dowding, Dane Tulley, Karen Watson

Apologies: Paula Millar, Samantha Jenner, Fiona Barker, Kellie Revett, Amy Ewen, Michelle King, Lucy Moran, Renee Stockley, Tim Stubenrauch,

Minutes from last meeting - Read by Shane Lomman - Accepted by - Kevin Walters

Seconded By - Terri Lomman Stone

Meeting Commenced

- 1 Introduction as per agenda
- 2 Presidents report see attached
- 3 Treasurers Report see attached
- 4 Motions

5 2023 Executive Committee and General Committee nominations

A President - Shane Lomman

B Vice President - Ryan Kennedy

C Treasurer- Terri Lomman Stone

D Secretary-Fiona Harvey

E Club Registrars junior and youth -Youth - Andrea Lee , Junior Natalie Lee

F Managers Coordinator - Chrissy Shooeffer

G General Committee

- Coaching Coordinator Rohan Axford
- Auskick Coordinator Lauren ?
- Operations Coordinator Joel Fitch
- General Committee (current Nominations) John Barker, Clinton Jetter, Murray Dowding, Matt Davidson, Matt Edwards, Karen Watson
- (Lisa Hogarth events) Catherine Eppin Van Der A-grants)-
- Merchandise Mel Clements

Minutes recorded by Fiona Harvey Club Secretary- 0451 818 559