JUNIOR TROPHY WINNERS FOR 2020-21

Jnr A	Fairest & Best	Willow Swinbourn	WBC Wildcats	
	Runner-up	Aisling Wilson	Thornlie Hawks	
	Minor Premiers	WBC Wildcats		
	Runner up	Thornlie Hawks		
	Premiers	WBC Wildcats		
	Runner up	Thornlie Hawks		
Jnr B	Fairest & Best	Eva O'Loughlan	Kotahi (Black)	
	Runner-up	Athena Calupig	WBC Wildcats	
		Kasey Shaw	Kotahi (Green)	
	Minor Premiers	Kotahi (Black)		
	Runner up	Kotahi (Green)		
		W + 1:70		
	Premiers	Kotahi (Green)		
	Runner up	Kotahi (Black)		
	Fairest & Best	Luke Lacey	Thornlie Hawks	
	Runner-up	Darian Perkins	Joondalup Outlaws	
	Minor Premiers	Thornlie Hawks		
	Runner up	Joondalup Outlaws		
	·	·		
	Premiers	WBC Wildcats		
	Runner up	Joondalup Outlaws		
Roper Family Trophy		Willow Swinbourn	WBC Wildcats	
		Eva O'Loughlan	Kotahi (Black)	
Neryl Cross Winner:		Willow Swinbourn		
(Grand Final MVP)			 	