Notes:

- 1. Teams have been sorted by division. As some of you know, Capital Football will allocate a 'colour coding' to U10 & U11 divisions (which we will apply in the coming weeks).
- 2. Division 1 &2 are graded teams. Where there is only one team in an age group, the overall ability of the squad is taken into account.
- 3. Any player who didn't grade will be placed into Division 3 unless there is space in a Division 2 team.
- 4. ACT Sportsgrounds are now closed for maintenance and reconfiguration of fields for winter sport and will reopen on Thursday 1<sup>st</sup> April.
- 5. SEASON COMMENCES SATURDAY 24<sup>TH</sup> APRIL.
- 6. Coaches will be in touch with parents before this time to set training days and times.
- If a team doesn't have a coach/manager listed, this means we are looking for volunteers. If you are willing to coach this season, please email <u>Junior\_Chair@wmfc.org.au</u> NOTE: Support will be provided to those who coach in the way of reimbursement or payment of accredited FFA courses, run by Capital Football plus access to experienced junior coaches at WMFC.
- 8. For those players still not registered, this must be done by **FRIDAY 26<sup>th</sup> March 2021.**
- 9. If you have any questions, please contact Junior\_Chair@wmfc.org.au by email ONLY ③

Team: U10 Division 1 (Colour Code – TBC )	
Coach: Tony Favelle / Nick Maguire	
First name	Surname
Tomas	Dawn
Noah	Maguire
Brody	Chidgey
Julius	Walker
Harrison	Costin
Oliver	Ramsay
Blake	Sciberras
Levi	Cooke
Ashley	Evans
Oscar	Favelle
Tom	Wallace
Rakin	Hossain

Team: U10 Division 2A (Colour Code – TBC)	
Coach: TBC	
First name	Surname
Marcus	Julien
Ben	Punch
Dominic	Jones
Leo	Blair
Georgie	Kneeshaw
Ari	Neilan
James	Finn
Harry	Archer
Charlie	Bradley
Cooper	Bradly
Lucas	Van Gerwen
Shahmir	Mahmood

Team: U10 Division 2B (Colour Code – TBC)	
Coach: TBC	
First name	Surname
Will	Clark
Lucas	Lapthorne
Oliver	Ursich
James	Simmons
Cooper	Smolenaars
Hugh	Hoyer
Nicholas	Grounds
Tas	Szuromi
Leo	Richter
Julia	Juchnicka
Mark	Jud

Team: U10 Division 2C (Colour Code – TBC)	
Coach: TBC	
First name	Surname
Max	Brentnall
Yousef	Abu Hamad
Daniel	Bright
Zain	Patel
Blake	Froud
Curtis	Pomery
Gregory	Cooper
Henry	Ryan
Darcy	O'Rourke
Loki	Willcox
Sebastian	Videroni
Owais	Bouchelouha

Team: U10 Division 3 (Colour Code – TBC )	
Coach: TBC	
First name	Surname
Flynn	Andrews
Luke	Rickerby
Nicholas	Brouwer
John	Jausnik
Jasper	Donne
Seojin	Hwang
Rowan	Burkolter
Torsten	Halldorf
Solaris	Bartolich
Норе	Maridzo
Banjo	Burns Jensen
Joel	De Moura

Team: U11 Division 1 - (Colour Code – TBC )	
Coach: Roger Barnes / Tom Black	
First name	Surname
Lachlan	Cooper
Diego	Lacar
Luca	Ciocca-Marchant
Reuben	Black
Hamish	Black
James	Freeman
Hugo	Giugni
Luke	Mowbray
Lucas	Butler
Jahed	Issafarzah
Brodie	Walker-Barnes

Team: U11 Division 2 - (Colour Code – TBC )	
Coach: TBC	
First name	Surname
Manveer	Singh
Joshua	O'Higgins
Luke	Taylor
Logan	Mills
Maxim	Krsteski
Samuel	Ruiseco
John	Jausnik
Connor	Kulcsar
Lucas	Hadlington
Thomas	Turner
Aronin	Reye

Team: U11 Division 3 (Colour Code – TBC )		
Coach: TBC	Coach: TBC	
First name	Surname	
Isaac	Pham	
Joshua	Nott	
Lucas	Narel	
Thomas	Turner	
Bryce	Lim	
Lucas	Butler	
Xander	Rojas	
Ezekiel	White	
Kai	Fuhrman	
Henry	Millar-carton	
Felix	Lancaster	
Isaac	Pham	

Team: U12 Division 2	
Coach: TBC	
First name	Surname
William	Saunders
Thomas	Bartlett
Oliver	Stewart-Moore
Harrison	Taylor
Justin	Vu
Max	Argent
Oscar	Abraham
Piper	Rhoades
Hunter	Sefton
Joshua	Ulrich
Novak	Coric
Samuel	Bailiie

Team: U12 Division 3	
Coach: TBC	
First name	Surname
Dylan	Lapthorne
Alessio	Pippia
Lhachog	Gyeltsho
Oliver	Bursle
William	Henry
Patrick	Geddes
Aiyaan	Safa
David	Haddock
Jules	Haddock
Toby	Aust
Isaac	Dixon

Team: U13 Division 3	
Coach: Monica Murfett	
First name	Surname
Lily	Abrahamffy
William	Simmons
Caleb	Reyes
Michael	Racancoj
Xander	Mitchell
Nathanael	Armitage
Kaitlyn	Murfett
Shayan	Nasir
Lukas	Naumovski
Foster	Jones
Jacob	Donaldson
Hugo	Brown

Team: U14 Division 2	
Coach: Chris Boswell	
First name	Surname
Andrew	Sparks
Sebastien	Murphy
Joshua	Mansell
Thomas	Calis
Harsh	Kaushal
Connor	Doyle
Daniel	Loughlin
Rafael	Pilapil
Corbin	Tyhouse
Jacob	Urbaniak
Fynnbar	Clode
Owen	Boswell
Samuel	Taylor
Jack	Van Oosten
Callum	Huntley
Omuaru	Ezekiel-Hart