SEMSA OFFICE BEARERS - 1984-85

President Mr Dallas Grigo
Vice President Mr Dene Napier
Treasurer Mr Bill McKay
Secretary Mr Dennis Dalziel
Senior Registrar Mrs Cheryl Edwards
Junior Registrar Mrs Barbara Kenyon

Junior Liaison Officer

Umpires Co-ordinator Mr Dallas Grigo
P&D Chairman Mr Stan Bramwell

Canteen Manager Mr Bill McKay
Publicity Officer M/s Jackie McKay

Committee Members M/s Stephanie Dudley

Mrs P.Warner M/s Ruth Dalziel M/s Cheryl Wilkinson Mr Brian Knuckey