U14-13A Leigh Muller Award

Season	Winner
2013/14	Bronita Dunn
2014/15	Bronita Dunn
2015/16	Tayla Dunn
2016/17	Keeana Henare
2017/18	Emily De Looze
2018/19	Emily De Looze
2019/20	Millie Cole & Charlotte Gaddes
2020/21	Eva Watkins

nee Lester **Qld Representation:**

Player:

Player number - 152

1975, 1976(VC), 1977, 1978(VC), 1979(VC), 1980-82

Assistant Coach:

1977, 1984 Under 16 Girls Team 2007, 2008 Under 23 Women's Team

Head Coach:

2009 Qld Maroon Women's Team (Southern Cross Challenge)

Selector:

1983/84 Under 19 Women's Team 1977/78–1981/82, 1983/84 Under 16 Girls Team 2009 Qld Maroon Women's Team (Southern Cross Challenge)

Hall of Fame Inductee: 2000

National Tournament Awards:

1987 (Adelaide) Player of the Final National Club Championship (QLD Rebels Club)

