U16/U14/U15 Dave Trotman Award

Season	Winner
2007/08	Kelly Crowe
2008/09	Jodie Knight
2009/10	Monique Yearbury
2010/11	Maddison Hill
2011/12	Breeana Nicholson & Tamika Whitefield
2012/13	Phoebe Collins
2013/14	Kayla Hancox
2014/15	Madisun Graham
2015/16	Madisun Graham
2016/17	Bronita Dunn
2017/18	Amaya Foxover & Emilee Solomon
2018/19	Ella Covill-Marter
2019/20	Jess Cooper & Emilee Solomon
2020/21	Isabelle Mezger

The U15 Dave Trotman Award is named after a man who is a tireless worker for the Brisbane Softball Association. He is the current Treasurer and has held this position for over 20 years. He is always there to support or lend a hand when needed and is Life Member of Brisbane Softball Association. Dave's involvement at BSA has covered many roles, including BSA Board member, Men's Committee Chairperson, Building and Grounds committee, and Rep Team Manager.

Dave started his involvement in softball at the club level as an active member of Springwood Softball and his contribution as a coach, committee member and past President was recognised with Life Membership at the club also.

