U18/U16/U17 BSUA Award

010/010/01/ B30A Awaru	
Season	Winner
2001/02	Lauren Schmitt
2002/03	Tanya Michel
2003/04	Carla Priestley
2004/05	Tyleisha Dunn
2005/06	
2006/07	
2007/08	Stephanie Harm
2008/09	Madeleine Day
2009/10	Caitlin Jerrard
2010/11	Kellie Patterson
2011/12	Sara Caterson
2012/13	Dorinda Stone & Lainie King
2013/14	Shanniah Brennan
2014/15	Erin Blackmore
2015/16	Josie Wilcox
2016/17	Madisun Graham
2017/18	Jacqui Brockett
2018/19	Tanika Harris & Emilee Solomon
2019/20	Tallulah Civoniceva & Sophie Lawrence
2020/21	Tanika Harris

The Under 16/17A Trophy began in 2002 as a way to recognise young up and coming players in the Association. It is appropriately supported by the Brisbane Softball Umpires Association who themselves place a high value on developing and nurturing their young talented umpires

