SEMSA OFFICE BEARERS - 1986-87

President Mr Tom Peake
Vice President Mr Trevor Kenyon
Treasurer Mr Bill McKay

Secretary Mrs Cheryl Edwards
Senior Registrar Mrs Jenny Major
Junior Registrar Mrs Barbara Kenyon
Umpires Co-ordinator Mrs Nerryl Cross

Grounds Committee Rep Mrs Mary Cash

Extra Committee Members Mrs Lesley Smallwood

Mrs Ingrid Nazzari Mrs L.Parkin Mr Colin Tucker Mr T.Davis Mrs D.Rivette