UMPIRES - 2016-17

SEDSUA Umpires

Umpires Co-ordinator Mr Mark Wareham

Umpires Mr Graham Bancroft Mrs Awatea Tasker

Mr Rob Harris Mr Cliff Warner
Mr Glenn McManus Mr Mike Ferrari
Mr Dave Roper Mr John Kelly
Mr Chris Warner Mr Liam Pleysier
M/s Ginny Yiu Mr Mark Wareham
Mr Angelo Amara Mr Antony Wells
Mr Merv Jecks Mrs Jayne Pleysier