UMPIRES - 2014-15

SEDSUA Umpires

Umpires Co-ordinator Mr Cliff Warner

Umpires Mr Graham Bancroft

Mr Merv Jecks Mr Mark Wareham
Mr Dave Roper Mr Antony Wells
Mr Darrell Vince Mr Rob Harris
Mr Cliff Warner Mrs Jayne Pleysier
Mr Angelo Amara M/s Leah Ucich
Mr Glenn McMAnus Mr Chris Warner

Mrs Awatea Tasker

M/s Ginny Yiu