UMPIRES - 2011-12

SEDSUA Umpires

Umpires Co-ordinator Mr Bill Kilmurray

Umpires Mr Graham Bancroft M/s Leah Ucich

Mr Mike Ferrari Mr Chris Warner
Mr Peter Humble Mr Warren Duff
Mr Dave Roper Mr Rob Harris
Mr Cliff Warner Mr Ron Mills
Mrs Anne Deveson-Kelly Mr Darrell Vince
M/s Kathy Garbutt Mr Antony Wells

Mr Bill Kilmurray