## **UMPIRES - 2009-10**

## **SEDSUA Umpires**

Umpires Co-ordinator Mr Bill Kilmurray

Umpires Mr Graham Bancroft Mr Ron Mills

Mr Rob Harris Mr Darrell Vince
Mr Greg Maxwell Mr Warren Duff
M/s Leah Ucich Mr Bill Kilmurray
Mr Cliff Warner Mr Dave Roper
Mrs Anne Deveson-Kelly Mr Chris Warner

Mr Peter Humble