## **UMPIRES - 1990-91**

## SEDSUA formed

Umpires Co-ordinator Mr Warren Jary

Umpires Mr Graham Bancroft

Mr Peter Brenton Mr Dennis Ridley Mr Justin Hamilton Mr Russell Smith Mr John Major Mr Ross Waller Mrs Betty McGann M/s Norah Barber M/s Tania Sigley Mr Alistair Hamilton Mr Tom Peake Mr Werner Kontor Mr Larry Turner Mr Barry Mather Mr Ron Alderson (Snr) M/s Sharon Osman Mrs Denise Fitzgerald Mr Rudy Tander Mr Gordon Hamilton Mr Dave Roper Mr Neil Major Mr Graham Wincey

Mr Bill Nissen