## **UMPIRES - 1988-89**

## SEDSUA formed

**Umpires Co-ordinator** 

Mr Graham Bancroft

Umpires

Mr Graham Bancroft Mr Bob Edwards Mr Gordon Hamilton Mr Frank Holt Mr Bill Nissen Mr Dave Roper Mr Terry Watkins Mr Ron Alderson (Jnr) Mr Alistair Hamilton Mr Peter Hilston Mr Tom Peake Mr Greg Smith Mr Kevin Wynd Mr Ron Alderson (Snr) Mr Justin Hamilton Mr Neil Hennessy Mr John Major Mr Dennis Ridley Mr Russell Smith Mr Werner Kontor