## **SEMSA OFFICE BEARERS - 2020-21**

President Mrs Ingrid Smith
Vice President Mr Royce Swinbourn
Treasurer Mr Geoff Elefsen
Secretary Mrs Julie Taylor
Registrar Mrs Margaret Rayner
Umpires Co-ordinator Mr Mark Wareham

Canteen Co-ordinator Mr Maurice Holden

Mrs Patricia Holden

Bar Manager Mrs Jo Elefsen Equipment Manager Mr Colin Dutton