SEMSA OFFICE BEARERS - 2018-19

President	Mrs Ingrid Smith
Vice President	Mr Dave Roper
Treasurer	Mr Geoff Elefsen
Secretary	Mrs Julie Taylor
Registrar	Mrs Margaret Rayner
Junior Liaison Officer	M/s Amanda Wareham
Umpires Co-ordinator	Mr Mark Wareham

Canteen Co-ordinator Bar Manager Equipment Manager Mrs Val Roper Mrs Jo Elefsen Mr Colin Dutton