SEMSA OFFICE BEARERS - 2012-13

President Mrs Ingrid Smith
Vice President Mr Dave Roper
Treasurer Mr Geoff Elefsen
Secretary M/s Cheryl Jones
Registrar Mrs Jane Smith

Junior Liaison Officer M/s Rebecca Saunders

Umpires Co-ordinator Mr Cliff Warner

Canteen Co-ordinator Mrs Val Roper
Bar Manager Mrs Jo Elefsen
Equipment Manager Mr Colin Dutton
Publicity Mr Michael Karklin