SEMSA OFFICE BEARERS - 2008-09

President Mrs Ingrid Smith
Vice President Mr Dave Roper
Treasurer Mr Geoff Elefsen
Secretary Mrs Sharon Yates
Registrar Mr Trevor Williams
Junior Co-ordinator M/s Milosa Jackson
Umpires Co-ordinator Mr Bill Kilmurray

Canteen Co-ordinator Mrs Val Roper Bar Manager Mrs Jo Elefsen