SEMSA OFFICE BEARERS - 2002-03

President Mrs Ingrid Smith
Vice President Mr Dave Roper
Treasurer Mr Geoff Elefsen
Secretary Mrs Cathy Gregg
Registrar Mrs Jennifer Major
Junior Co-ordinator Mrs Michelle Maher
Umpires Co-ordinator Mr Robert Harris

Canteen Co-ordinator Mrs Val Roper & Mrs Jo Elefsen

Bar Manager Mrs Jo Elefsen Equipment Mr Dave Roper