## **SEMSA OFFICE BEARERS - 1999-00**

President Mrs Ingrid Smith
Vice President Mrs Gayle Shepherd
Treasurer Mrs Jan Ritchie

Secretary Mrs Belinda Marcinski Registrar Mrs Jennifer Major Junior Co-ordinator Mr Dave Roper Umpires Co-ordinator Mr Bill Nissen

Canteen Co-ordinator Mrs Gwen Slavin
Bar Manager Mrs Jo Elefsen
Equipment Mr Dave Roper

Social Committee Mr Greg Home Mr Geoff Elefsen