SEMSA OFFICE BEARERS - 1998-99

President Mrs Ingrid Smith
Vice President Mrs Gayle Shepherd
Treasurer Mr Bill Sonsee
Secretary Mrs Jan Ritchie

Admin Secretary Mrs Belinda Marcinski Registrar Mrs Jennifer Major Junior Co-ordinator Mr Dave Roper Umpires Co-ordinator Mr Bill Nissen

Canteen Co-ordinator Mrs Marilyn Hellmrich

Bar Manager Mrs Jo Elefsen Equipment Mr Dave Roper