SEMSA OFFICE BEARERS - 1997-98

President	Mrs Ingrid Smith
Vice President	Mrs Charmaine Pennycuick
Treasurer	Mrs Catherine Gregg
Secretary	Mrs Jan Ritchie
Registrar	Mrs Jenny Major
Junior Co-ordinator	Mr Dave Roper
Umpires Co-ordinator	Mr Bill Nissen
Canteen Co-ordinator	Mrs Marilyn Hellmrich

Bar Manager Publicity

ger Mrs Jo Elefsen Mr Bill Sonsee